Olixar Light Cube Portable Bluetooth Speaker

Olixar

产品编号: 45200

Get the party started with the Olixar Light Cube Portable Bluetooth Speaker. Featuring a stylish ice cube exterior, the Olixar Light Cube delivers exceptional music clarity with adjustable lighting options.

"Very good"
"Bluetooth portable speaker."
"Great little gadget for the money"




Most useful customer reviews

Dulcie smith
Bournemouth

OLIXAR cube
11 五月 2016
Very good
Whilst I am very pleased with item and the excellent service.i have one question should there not have been a charger cable included? Can you please get back to me on this? Thank you.

Pamela Page
Northampton

Olixar light cube portable Bluetooth speaker
23 一月 2016
Bluetooth portable speaker.
I am very pleased with this Bluetooth speaker, it's good to be able to hear it well from different rooms and the colour changing lights on the cube makes it look more interesting, very good device to play from my kindle fire tablet .

Jane
Kent

12 十一月 2015
Great little gadget for the money
I provide music therapy to people with dementia and needed a good portable speaker for my ipad. This little cube fits the bill. It's sturdy (I have dropped it!) and tactile with s smooth Perspex finish. The colour change effect is engaging and the sound quality is clean and consistent. I charge it from my laptop and the Bluetooth works great with the ipad. Had difficulty connecting to my laptop via Bluetooth but having to connect by cable isn't reallysuch an issue. I think it's my best buy in ages!

60 Reviews | 发表评论

详细信息

Olixar Light Cube Portable Bluetooth Speaker

Powerful sound from the compact design

The Olixar Light Cube delivers wonderful crystal clear playback from a variety of Bluetooth and non-Bluetooth devices.

Not only does this system pack a punch for its size, but it also delivers recognisable bass tones so you can appreciate the full diversity of music genres.

Olixar Light Cube Portable Bluetooth Speaker

LED ice cube design provides a contemporary look and feel

Manufactured to look like an ice cube, the Olixar Bluetooth Speaker features a clear rounded design that fills with light at the touch of a button, allowing you to match your mood and bring your music to life. Not only is this speaker extremely stylish, it is also incredibly robust while the Light Cube's detailing complements any device it's connected to.

Olixar Light Cube Portable Bluetooth Speaker

Ultra compact and portable

Olixar have developed the Light Cube Portable Bluetooth Speaker to produce a bigger, better sound. For convenience - the volume, track and light controls are located on the Light Cube so you can control your music from the speaker, changing the track and volume even when your device is in use.

Olixar Light Cube Portable Bluetooth Speaker

7 selectable LED colours

Set the mood to match your music selections with an impressive 7 colour options available. With blues, greens, yellows, purples and reds - the Light Cube is more than just a speaker, it is a beautiful centrepiece for your musical entertainment that is meant to be seen... as well as heard.

Olixar Light Cube Portable Bluetooth Speaker

Compatible with all wireless Bluetooth devices

The Light Cube Portable Bluetooth Speaker is the perfect companion for all your devices including iPhones, tablets, smartphones, laptops, netbooks and computers. This gives you the flexibility to share your speaker with all of your devices.

Olixar Light Cube Portable Bluetooth Speaker

Built-in microphone allows crisp conference calling

Complete with an built-in microphone, the Olixar Light Cube Bluetooth Speaker is perfect if you're listening to music and you receive an incoming call as it allows you to answer the phone and speak clearly through the speaker. This makes it particularly great at conference calling or for personal use with video chat programs such as Google Hangouts®, Skype®, FaceTime™ and more.

Built-in Li-ion rechargeable battery giving up to 5 hours of constant playback

With a built-in Li-on rechargeable battery, the Light Cube from Olixar gives you a massive 5 hours of playback time, keeping the music going all night. When the battery finally runs out of charge, simply connect the Micro USB charging cable and your speaker will be back to full charge in no time.

Olixar Light Cube Portable Bluetooth Speaker

Line-in port and cable for use with non-Bluetooth devices

The Olixar Light Cube Portable Bluetooth Wireless Speaker doesn't just work for Bluetooth devices, it also comes with a 3.5mm line-in port cable so you can connect the speaker to pretty much any music device on the market today.

Specifications:

  • Speaker output: 3W
  • Width: 67cm
  • Height: 64cm
  • Depth: 64cm

Reviews by rating
(29)
(11)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(7)
English
(43)
显示全部
(60)

Average rating 4,6 given by 60 顾客 | 发表评论

排序方式
mmc
hobart

19 四月 2017
great
works better than expected
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John R
Dargaville NZ

15 四月 2017
Works great with my iPad
This Olixar cube BT speaker I am using on my iPad air 2 and is far better than the iPad speakers. It has made it worthwhile to listen to musing for my old hearing. Cheers John
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ajay raj gupta
dubai

31 三月 2017
olixar cube speaker
wonderful item
wonderful item for home or outing or car Good sound Nice purchase. Thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Noelene
Co. Cork

30 三月 2017
Bluetooth speaker
Looks great
This product arrived promptly and looks to be great, but as it is for a birthday present for my daughter, I don't yet know how well it works, on appearances alone I really like it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rosalie
Wellington

29 三月 2017
Great speaker
This is a great speaker with excellent sound, very portable, looks great with light and it connects to all my appliances through Bluetooth
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Prue
Vic

28 三月 2017
Great speaker
Great little speaker! Great sound, and looks funky, too!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Barry
Qld

23 三月 2017
Amazing
What a sound what flexibility.I have brought the cube from Cairns to Melbourne where it works very well in a different wi-fi environment. I am looking forward to using it for teleconferencing soon.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Noelene
Co. Cork

19 三月 2017
Portable Bluetooth speaker
Looks great
This product looks brilliant, I haven't tried it yet as its for a birthday present, but I'm sure I will be happy
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Colin Moore
Isle of Man

12 六月 2016
Samsund Galaxy alpha
ok for the price
the sound is ok but it is not as clear as my phone and it doesn't seem to like my kind of music (Rock) and you have to crank the volume on the phone right up for it to be any good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Melissa
Newark

31 五月 2016
SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 5
Great sound
The sound is great. It's nice that you can change the colors. I wish it did that automatically though. It doesn't keep its charge very long either. I use it for about an hour and a half every day and charge it every day.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
IA

31 五月 2016
Wireless speaker
Works great
Speaker works great.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joanne
Doncaster

19 五月 2016
iPhone
You must buy one or two like I did
Fantastic little device, really clear sound, we have three now in the house and at such a fab price, why not!! Well worth it and looks great. You won't regret buying one or more!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dulcie smith
Bournemouth

11 五月 2016
OLIXAR cube
Very good
Whilst I am very pleased with item and the excellent service.i have one question should there not have been a charger cable included? Can you please get back to me on this? Thank you.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pamela Page
Northampton

23 一月 2016
Olixar light cube portable Bluetooth speaker
Bluetooth portable speaker.
I am very pleased with this Bluetooth speaker, it's good to be able to hear it well from different rooms and the colour changing lights on the cube makes it look more interesting, very good device to play from my kindle fire tablet .
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Stewart
Unknown

29 十一月 2015
Very good speaker
This is the second one that I have bought, based on experience of the first. Very good speaker for the price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Leanne
Melbourne

13 十一月 2015
Fantastic
I already have one of these and love it! Portability is the key! The sound is surprisingly exceptional. I have now bought another one and gifted it. The recipient loves it. I will buy some more to gift to teenagers for xmas, perfect?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jane
Kent

12 十一月 2015
Great little gadget for the money
I provide music therapy to people with dementia and needed a good portable speaker for my ipad. This little cube fits the bill. It's sturdy (I have dropped it!) and tactile with s smooth Perspex finish. The colour change effect is engaging and the sound quality is clean and consistent. I charge it from my laptop and the Bluetooth works great with the ipad. Had difficulty connecting to my laptop via Bluetooth but having to connect by cable isn't reallysuch an issue. I think it's my best buy in ages!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Keith bishop
Taunton

12 十一月 2015
Ipad
Spot on
Hi everyone this is not just another boring review its a honest one right first of a have already bought two different speakers else were and nothing like the sound quality from this cube sounds good the bass is great no problems unlike other ones I'd give it 10/10 Plus quick delivery
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tolga
sydney

25 十月 2015
best
very good speaker sound perfect
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



CLIVE
LONDON

16 九月 2015
SAMSUNG GALAXY S5
Excellent Bluetooth Speaker
I bought this product as I was looking for a small portable Bluetooth that would give clear tones across the spectrum . I found that the bass was particularly good with no distortion and works great with my Samsung Galaxy S5 and Kindle Fire HD.The added attraction of the changing light's is very pleasant. The charge time of only 1 hour for 5 hours of play is excellent for a small unit and I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for a very portable and easy to carry around with them Bluetooth Speaker.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carole Raby
Warners bay

6 九月 2015
Definitely not to be recommended
Definitely not to be recommended. The volume on my ipad is better than the volume on the cube speaker. What a waste of money. Sending it back tomorrow ! Not happy - it was for my partners birthday and ended up a big flop ! How do I give it no stars?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Samantha
Wales

31 七月 2015
Olixar cube speaker
Amazing
All i really have to say is its amazing. Easy to use, looks great and the sound is awesome.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

26 二月 2015
low vloume
The sound is very low
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda Atkinson
Newcastle

28 七月 2014
iPhone 5
Great sound and great value
This speaker gives a great sound for a fraction of the so called bigger name brands it's better than a beats pill in my opinion. The range is great too works no problem from a different room to the device connected. Can't recommend this product enough
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Trevor
Kent

25 七月 2014
desktop
good sound but
great speaker good sound and colours only down side is the bluetooth range is only 3m so thats the only reason to give it 4 stars
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Ipswich

22 七月 2014
iphone 4 and samsung s3
Just what my Daughter wanted
My Daughter reckons it has a Brilliant sound,it must be good her friend wants one for her birthday and as you Know 17 year olds are fussy.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Janet
Mountain Ash

21 七月 2014
Samsung S3, Samsung Note, Ipod
Just What I was looking For
I purchased the Olixar Light Cube, after reading the reviews about it. It so much better than I thought it would be, the sound is fab. The quality of the Cube is really well made. Really pleased with the volume, doesn't lose any of the quality of the music. Wish I had bought this earlier. Such a great Speaker, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a extra boost for you music without having to have leads dangling..
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Col
Co Durham

21 七月 2014
Sony Experia sp
Just what I was looking for
I Read the reviews and thought I'll give the Olixar light cube a try.It's well made nice to look at. Pairing with my phone couldn't have been easier less than a minute it was working.I bought this just for the bluetooth for my phone so can't comment on the music side.for the price it does work,the only problem I'v had is the volume of the person speaking, so you need to turn the radio down and close the window and turn the volume up on the cube.All in all Iv'e found it very good and would recommend it, but top of the range it isn't so bear that in mind...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



elizabeth
wales

21 七月 2014
i phone5
very handy item
very good item to take with you on holiday
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Harin
London

21 七月 2014
iPhone and iPad Air
Music to my ear
This is far by the best gadget in the price range. Looks nice and has the feel of sturdiness. At night, with different lights it sets up the mood. The sound too is very good for its size.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ken TOMMY
Brentford, Middlesex

21 七月 2014
Mobile phone, Laptop and Desktop
OLI)AR LIGHT CUBE
I mistakenly thought that this would work as a Bluetooth auxiliary speaker in the same way as it does wirelessly - should've read the discription in more detail. However, it packs a punch for such a small fella with lovely deep tones and pretty pastel shades. It has ended up in 'pride-of-place' as the desktop speaker - HEAVEN! Might increase the family - thnks.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Walker
Stoke-on-Trent

21 七月 2014
Apple Ipod
Excelent solution to portable speaker play
This speaker both looks good with its clear body and light system but also acts as an excellent portable speaker. Simple to use and well constructed it is excellent value for money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lewis James
Unknown

21 七月 2014
iPhone and I pad
Bluetooth speaker
Easy to set up the clarity of the sound is ten out of ten I recomend this item
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Scott
Scotland

21 七月 2014
Olixar Light Cube Portable Bluetooth Speaker
Good sound - eye-catching design
I ordered the Olixar Light Cube Portable Bluetooth Speaker to be able to stream the music from my phone (beat-up iPhone 4s). The price was good and the delivery was quick. The cube has a good solid feel, little rubber corner feet and I love the slowly cycling colours while it is running. Pairing is simple, with short voice promopts "paring", "connected" etc. When streaming music, the sound is great, esp if you up the volume. Good bass, clear treble. Bluetooth range is pretty good, but can drop out if there are stone walls between your phone and the Cube (expected really). Well pleased with this product, overall 4.5 stars
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda Polhill
ASCOT

21 七月 2014
Samsung note 3
great little gadget
Love this little cube looks stylish live the colored lights sounds good very easy to use and set up.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mr Clive Curnock
Woodford Green

20 七月 2014
IPad Air
Olixar light cube
I was amazed when I opened the box. I could not believe the sound quality it sounds like a giant speaker and the fact you can use it to answer your phone with it ! I had a workman at my home and he asked. What the device was so I showed him and he said I must buy one .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Enrico
Unknown

20 七月 2014
Ipad4 andi iphone5
Speaker
Not hi fi standard but a great blue tooth little speaker to enhance the sound of ipad and iphone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eric Williams
Swansea

16 七月 2014
IPhone 5c ipad
Excellent item
Very pleased with this item , and would recommend it as an addition to iphone and ipad Mobile Fun very good company to deal with, first class service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

5 七月 2014
Samsung Galaxy 4sI
Ideal Purchase.
Compliments the Galaxy 4s perfectly.Looks brilliant with the different light variations and the sound quality is clear and effective.Would certainly recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Janeen
Swansea

30 六月 2014
I Pad
Lights up MY life
I bought this as I wanted a Bluetooth Speaker with easy on/off switches also Volume buttons, PLUS had to have great sound NOT only does this speaker have all of the above BUT it had lights that can either be static on a particular colour or you have it at the touch of a button with lights that change. Another great thing about this speaker when you have it and are pairing it -it Speaks and lets you know it has done just that. Great Little speaker with Big sound and Well Worth the money. Might get some more for Christmas presents.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Laura D
Glasgow

23 六月 2014
IPad Air
One of my better purchases .....
Excellent little speaker .. There is a choice of about 10 different colours to choose from depending on your mood and the sound quality is tremendous .. So glad I bought it .. My friend is a gadget freak and is in the process of ordering one for himself .. If you are considering buying one, go for it ....you will not be disappointed.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



M Bennett
Shropshire

16 六月 2014
Samsung Galaxy Note
Stylish and it works!
I was a little nervous about buying this as I was not sure if the Bluetooth speaker would actually do all that it claimed it would. I am delighted with it. It looks stylish, and for the size is remarkably powerful. I tested it in my living room which is quite large and it filled the room with sound, while the colour changing light display was soothing against the background of jazz. Where it really comes into its own is outside on the patio where I can listen to my music without having to plug in headphones or use a Bluetooth headset. The controls are easy to use, and I can change the volume from the galaxy note or the cube - so I don't annoy the neighbours. I also have a lot of spoken word recordings and they come over as crystal clear and clean as the various types of music. Only one small thing - the battery lasted me a good 3 hours of continuous use, I was greedy for more! A good buy - and I may get more as Christmas or birthday presents for more technical members of the clan!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



J.G.Morais
Sweden

16 六月 2014
iPhone 5 and iPad 4
Great Bluetooth Speaker offers rich sound and Looks!
Very well built and attractive too. The size and weight make it very stable and with sound quality very enjoyable. I tried it only via Bluetooth around the house and it reaches about 12 metres without clipping. The choice of colour lights is good. Maybe due to my experiencing the unit after fully charged did not offer the advertised 5 hours, but about 4, which is acceptable. When playing music from iTunes, it sounds best using equalizer setting "bass reducer", since the unit hás a powerful woofer for its size. All in all, I am very pleased with this purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


排序方式
3: INQ Mini 3G, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F107
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E400, Iconia, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Iconia Smart, Liquid, Liquid e, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 209, OT 223, OT 355, OT 565, OT 660, OT 665, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, Pixi 4 5, PLUS 12, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, Tribe OT 800, U3
Amazon: Fire, Fire 7, Fire HD 10, Fire HD 8, Fire Kids Edition, Fire Phone, Kindle 6 Inch 2015, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle Fire 7, Kindle Fire HD 2013, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Fire HDX, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9, Kindle Voyage
Apple: iPad, iPad 2, iPad 2017, iPad 3, iPad 4, iPad Air, iPad Air, iPad Air 2, iPad Mini, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 4, iPad Pro 10.5, iPad Pro 12.9 2015, iPad Pro 12.9 2017, iPad Pro 12.9 inch, iPad Pro 9.7 inch, iPad with Retina Display, iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
Archos: 101 Tablet, 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, 80 Helium 4G, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: EEE Pad Transformer, EEE Pad Transformer Prime, Live, Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom, ZenPad 7.0 Z370CG, ZenPad C 7.0, ZenPad C 7.0 Z170MG, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580C, ZenPad S 8.0 Z580CA
BlackBerry: 8100 Pearl, 8220 Pearl, 8300 Curve, 8310 Curve, 8520 Curve, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 3G 9300, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Passport, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
Blackberry: Playbook
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris M10, Aquaris X5, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Creative: Zen Stone, Zen V, Zen Vision M
Dell: Streak, Streak 7, Venue, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825
EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Harrier Tab, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, Chromebook Pixel 2015, G1 Android, Nexus 10, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 5X, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel C, Pixel XL, Pixel XL 2
Hewlett Packard: 910c, iPAQ 514, iPAQ Voice Messenger
HP: 8 1401, Elite X3, hw6500, hw6900, hx2100, hx2700, hx4700, rx1950, rx5915, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7, TouchPad
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Bolt, Butterfly, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Dream, Droid DNA, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Flyer, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, HD7S, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Mozart, MTeoR, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, P3350, P3400, P3470, P3600, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Smart, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch 3G, Touch Cruise, Touch Diamond, Touch Dual, Touch HD, Touch phone, Touch Pro, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, TyTN II, U Play, U Ultra, U11, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G7010, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X1, MediaPad X2, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P8 Max, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U7510, U8800 Ideos X5, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, Miix 300, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Tab 2 A10, Tab 2 A8, Tab S8, ThinkPad 8, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
LG: A133, A140, Arena, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F60, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 7.0, G Pad 8.0, G Pad 8.3, G Pad II 10.1, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GM205, GM310, GM750, GS101, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT500 Puccini, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, KB770, KC560, KC780 Reina, KC910 Renoir, KF300, KF510, KF600 Venus, KP500 Cookie, KP501 Cookie, KS360, KS365, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pad, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, Rumor Reflex, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, U400, U8110, U8120, U8130, U8138, U8150, U8180, U8330, U8360, U880, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Viewty Lite, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
MDA: Basic
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 850, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Book, Surface Pro, Surface Pro 2, Surface Pro 3, Surface Pro 4
Motorola: Atrix, Atrix HD, Backflip, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid RAZR, Droid Razr HD, Droid RAZR Maxx, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, EM30, EM35, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, KRZR K1, KRZR K3, L6, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, MOTO Z10, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, PEBL U6, Photon 4G, Photon Q 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR maxx, RAZR V3, RAZR V3xx, RIZR, RIZR Z8, ROKR E1, ROKR E8, ROKR Z6, V3i, V3x, W230, W370, Wilder, XOOM, XOOM 2, XOOM 2 Media Edition, XT316, XT720, Z6w, Zn300
Motorola : W156
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 110, 1100, 1101, 1110, 1112, 112, 1200, 1209, 130, 1600, 1650, 208, 2100, 215, 220, 2220, 230, 2300, 2310, 2323 Classic, 2600, 2600 Classic, 2610, 2626, 2630, 2650, 2652, 2680 Slide, 2690, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2720 Fold, 2730 Classic, 2760, 301, 3109 Classic, 3120 Classic, 3230, 3250, 3310 (2017), 3500 Classic, 3600 Slide, 3710 Fold, 3720 Classic, 500, 5000, 5070, 5200, 5220, 5228, 5230, 5235 , 5250, 5300, 5310, 5320, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5500, 5530 XpressMusic, 5610, 5730 XpressMusic, 5800 Xpress Music, 6, 600, 6070, 6085, 6103, 6124, 6125, 6131, 6212 Classic, 6216 Classic, 6220 Classic, 6230, 6230i, 6233, 6260, 6260 Slide, 6280, 6288, 6300, 6300i, 6301, 6303i Classic, 6600 Fold, 6600 Slide, 6600i Slide, 6630, 6670, 6680, 6681, 6700 Slide, 6730 Classic, 6760 Slide, 700, 701, 7020, 7070 Prism, 7210 Supernova, 7230 Slide, 7310 Supernova, 7370, 7373, 7390, 7510 Supernova, 7610, 7610 Supernova, 7710, 808 PureView, 8800 Arte, 8800 Diamond Arte, 9300i, 9500, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E50, E51, E51 ( No Camera ), E52, E6, E60, E61, E61i, E65, E66, E7, E70, E71, E72, E75, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 2520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 810, Lumia 820, Lumia 822, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N1, N70, N71, N72, N73, N78, N79, N8, N80, N81, N82, N85, N9, N90, N900, N91, N92, N93, N93i, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X1 00, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X3-02, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
Nook: HD, HD Plus
O2: XDA Atmos, XDA Diamond, XDA Exec, XDA Ignito, XDA Orbit 2, XDA Serra
OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, One, X
Oppo: Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, Miami, Monte Carlo, Rio, Rio II, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, SPV E610, Stockholm, Sydney
Palm: LifeDrive, Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus, TX
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Sagem: my421Z, my521x, my600X, my700X, my730c
Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, B210, B2700, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B510, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7502, B7722, Beam I8520, Blade, Blue Earth, C3050, C3060, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C5510, C6112, C6620, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, D520, D600, D780 DuoS, D800, D820, D830, D840, D880 DuoS, D900, D900i, Diva Diamond, E1050, E1080, E1100, E1120, E1150i, E1170, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E215, E2330, E2370, E2600, E390, E590, E760, E770, E780, E840, E900, Exhilarate i577, F110 MiCoach, F200, F210, F250, F300, F400, F480 Player Style, F480 Tocco, F490, F700, Flutter, G400, G600, G800, G810, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Book 10.6, Galaxy Book 12.0, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 10.1, Galaxy Note 10.1 2014, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Tab, Galaxy Tab 10.1, Galaxy Tab 2 10.1, Galaxy Tab 2 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 10.1, Galaxy Tab 3 7.0, Galaxy Tab 3 8.0, Galaxy Tab 3 Lite , Galaxy Tab 4 10.1, Galaxy Tab 4 7.0, Galaxy Tab 4 8.0, Galaxy Tab 7 Plus, Galaxy Tab 7.7, Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016, Galaxy Tab A 7.0, Galaxy Tab A 8.0, Galaxy Tab A 9.7, Galaxy Tab E 9.6, Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1, Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2, Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4, Galaxy Tab S 10.5, Galaxy Tab S 8.4, Galaxy Tab S2 8.0, Galaxy Tab S2 9.7, Galaxy Tab S3, Galaxy TabPro S, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy View, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i200, i300, i320, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i560, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i600, i620, i640, i7500, i780, i8510 INNOV8, I8520 Halo, i900 Omnia, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, J400, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, L170, L310, L320, L760, L770, Lindy M5650, M110 Solid, M150, M200, M2310, M2510, M3200 Beat S, M3310, M3510 Beat B, M7500 Emporio Armani, M8800 Pixon, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Monte Slider E2550, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7320, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, P180, P260, P300, P310, P520 Armani, P960, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player Star 2, Preston, Qbowl, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S3370, S3650 Corby, S5050, S5150 Diva Folder, S5200 Slide, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5750, S6700, S9402 Ego, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, Steel Phone, Teos, Tobi, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, U100, U600, U700, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, X820, X830, Z, Z1, Z510, Z560, Z650i
Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
Sony: acro S, Tablet S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia S Tablet, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C702i, C901, C902, C905, Cedar, D750i, Elm, F305, G502, G700, G705, G900, Hazel, J100i, J110i, J120i, J132, J220i, J230i, K200i, K220i, K310i, K320i, K330, K510i, K530i, K550i, K610i, K630i, K660i, K750i, K770i, K800i, K810i, K850i, M600i, Mix Walkman, Naite, P1i, P900, P910i, P990i, R300, R306, S302, S312, S500i, Satio, Spiro, T250i, T270i, T280i, T303, T650i, T700, T715, txt, Txt Pro, V630, V640i, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W200i, W205, W300i, W302, W350i, W380i, W508, W550i, W580i, W595, W610i, W660i, W700i, W705, W710i, W715, W760i, W8, W800i, W810i, W850i, W880i, W890i, W900i, W902, W910i, W950i, W960i, W980i, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Pureness, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Z310i, Z320i, Z520i, Z530i, Z550i, Z555i, Z558i, Z610i, Z710i, Z750i, Z770i, Z780i, Zylo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: G1, G2 Touch, MDA Compact IV, MDA Pro, MDA Vario IV, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, Touch Plus, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch II, Vibe, ZTE X760
Tesco: Hudl, Hudl 2
TMobile: Accord, Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Rapport, Unity, Vivacity
Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go, G 810, G450, G710, G910, K01, TG02
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 340, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 540, 543, 547, 550, 553, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Tab prime 6, v1640, VF810
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Mazing, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Silde 2, Slide, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Racer, Salem, Skate, Sonata 3, Tania, Tureis, Warp 7, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini

相关产品


手机配件