Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker

Olixar

产品编号: 46802

The Olixar Drop and Play Speaker allows you to play your music through these speakers wirelessly via your smartphone. Simply place your device on top of the unit and the speakers pump out the tunes. No wires, Bluetooth or Wi-Fi required!

"Speaker without wires and easy set up"
"Fantastic"
"great kit."




Most useful customer reviews

Andrew scott collins
Uk

Samsung s 8 plus
27 六月 2017
Speaker without wires and easy set up
Fantastic item eel worth the money no fuss no tech knowledge to work it drop and play

martin whimp
bolton

Various
10 六月 2017
Fantastic
This little music box is fantastic this is the 2nd one I have purchased great value nice and easy to use,turn it on place your phone on to it and out comes the music . Great value and portable to able to take away on holiday with you, what you waiting for buy one now I use mine in the garden . ENJOY.

John gregory
Manchester

olixar drop and play wireless speaker
23 五月 2017
great kit.
This item does everything I need makes my iPod sound brilliant. great piece of kit.

183 Reviews | 发表评论

详细信息

Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker

No need for Bluetooth, Wi-Fi and certainly no need for those messy wires... Instead use induction technology. Simply place your device on top of the unit and listen in awe as the speakers pump out the tunes with greater volume and clarity.

Induction technology 

The Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker brings a new, almost magical way for you to enjoy your music. There is no need for Bluetooth, Wi-Fi or any cables

Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker

Simply play your music on your smartphone, place it onto the speaker and benefit from a fuller music experience. The Drop and Play speakers are able to do this via built-in induction technology. 

Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker

Lightweight design

This lightweight speaker has been built with convenience in mind. The lightweight and portable design is complemented by a slick black casing, that will not only help to protect your speaker, but looks great either at home or work.

Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker

Powerful, clear output 

Just because it's portable, doesn't mean it lacks in power. With dual speakers, the Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker will handle all varieties of music whether enjoyed inside or relaxing outside.

Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker

Rechargeable battery

The Olixar Drop and Play Speaker has a built-in rechargeable battery, so you don't need to worry about buying new batteries. When it runs low, you can easily recharge it using the provided USB charging cable.

Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker

Optional 3.5mm input

The Drop and Play Speaker also gives you the option of using the included 3.5mm AUX audio cable for complete compatibility.

Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker

Compatible with most smartphones

The Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker is compatible with most smartphones including most iOS and Android devices. It will also work with many other devices that contain a built-in mobile speaker. 

Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker

 

Technical specifications:

  • Size: 130 x 45 x 70mm
  • Weight: 155g
  • Input power: DC5V/500mA
  • Lithium battery: 3.7V/800mAh
  • Max power: 1250mW
  • Response frequency: 20Hz - 20KHz
  • SNR: 65dB
  • Speaker sizes: 1.5"
  • Impedance: 4ohms
  • Working time: >5.5 hours
  • Charging time: 3 hours
  • Standby time: ~200 hours

Reviews by rating
(112)
(31)
(12)
(2)
(6)
Reviews by language
German
(5)
French
(6)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(5)
English
(163)
显示全部
(183)

Average rating 4,4 given by 183 顾客 | 发表评论

排序方式
David
Alabama

15 八月 2017
Speaker
Good product
We ordered this speaker cause its really easy to use you just lay your phone on it its really good but the only bad thing is it's just not loud enough
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew scott collins
Uk

27 六月 2017
Samsung s 8 plus
Speaker without wires and easy set up
Fantastic item eel worth the money no fuss no tech knowledge to work it drop and play
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



martin whimp
bolton

10 六月 2017
Various
Fantastic
This little music box is fantastic this is the 2nd one I have purchased great value nice and easy to use,turn it on place your phone on to it and out comes the music . Great value and portable to able to take away on holiday with you, what you waiting for buy one now I use mine in the garden . ENJOY.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Keith beck
Malaysia

24 五月 2017
Drop & Play Wireless Speaker
Pretty good sound from such a small device
Its a handy little device to keep the tunes going. Its small and light, take anywhere...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John gregory
Manchester

23 五月 2017
olixar drop and play wireless speaker
great kit.
This item does everything I need makes my iPod sound brilliant. great piece of kit.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Abdulkadir Güllü
Ankara

17 五月 2017
Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Useful
Especially for loud volumes the device is very useful. I believe the quality of the sound is linked to the age and level of wear of the phone. For lower volumes I recommend using the audio cable also provided in the box as there might be static noise in the background otherwise. The only setback for me -and feedback for future designs- was the type of USB cable it came with: I think it would be best if it was changed to micro type USB because I'd like to be able to charge the device with my mobile phone charger, without the need to carry an extra cable for charging.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian Penniall
Retford Notts

14 五月 2017
I-Phone 6+
Drop on wireless and wifi free speaker
I have purchased many good products from Mobile Fun but this has to be the best yet,it really does the job giving off a very good sound, many of my friends have been very impressed and have said that they will buy one. An excellent gift.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
Unknown

4 一月 2017
Excellent product
Very useful product works well as described.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Catherine
Kerry

3 一月 2017
Music Speaker
Excellent product
Very good product and great service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Moses
California

23 十二月 2016
Olixar drop and play speaker
Awesome speaker
Ok so when I first saw this thing I didn't think it would be that good let alone loud. But I was proven wrong it has good sound, good battery strength, and is really convenient. Sounds better with a cord but for people on the run drop it with your charger on or without and get some nice tunes while your getting ready for whatever or just relaxing in the couch. Price is worth it. Not the world's greatest speaker ever but for the money and the convince of it there isn't a better speaker out there.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Hector
San Fernando

23 十一月 2016
Lg stylo
Good
Pretty good sound. Good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nikki beestin
Leeds

22 十一月 2016
Galaxy s6
Good speaker
Pretty good speaker for the price. Not gonna replace ur home system but is definitely loud enough for outside.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Hector
San Fernando

21 十一月 2016
Stylo 2
Great...B+
Great little speaker. Love it. Surprising, how loud this speaker can get. Can get a little distorted but the is still very good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



auxtian
Berkeley, NSW,

18 十一月 2016
Fantastic
For me this device is great although my younger daughter (28) thinks it is too tinny, I think she is too used to doof doof music. I use it to listen to my Audible books and MY music. Love it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Linda
Ocklawaha, FL

17 十一月 2016
Olixar speakers
Great idea but lots of static
I really like the concept. I have a hearing deficit and lay the phone on the speaker and I can hear it ring throughout the house. I use one in my bedroom to enhance to alarm so I don't miss it or oversleep, however...I am finding that the static generated, especially in the bedroom is preventing me from using it. The static is annoying and interferes with sleep. I was really looking forward to this being an inexpensive solution. As for listening to music, it gives a nice quality sound for the price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

17 十一月 2016
Olixar Wireless Speaker
Pretty Good
Definitely amplifies the sound. Easy to setup and use. The construction is questionable. My speaker has a rattling noise when you shake it. Like a screw is loose. Also the battery doesn't always turn off so you have to toggle the switch on and off multiple times to get the indicator light to turn off. If it wasn't for these two defects I would give the product 5 stars.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eddoe
Milwaukee

16 十一月 2016
Olixar
Puzzling
I love this thing. Just puzzled on how it works but works great. Already show and tell at my job.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jason
clemmons

16 十一月 2016
Olixar drop n play speaker
Awesome!
Just received the speaker and it works great. Not the best sounding speaker, but for the price and simplicity of using it, it's hard to beat. Nice design and execution. The volume is really good, but it does get distorted at max phone volume. I'm really enjoying it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



LINDA
Ocklawaha

10 十一月 2016
olixar speaker
Works very well
This was reviewed on Unbox Therapy (Youtube) and that prompted me to buy two of them, one for my living area and one for the bedroom. I like the full music sound from such a small box but as a hearing impaired person, I keep my phone on it and can hear it ring throughout the house. I no longer have to carry my phone with me to every room to know if there is a call. I can go to the kitchen to fix dinner and hear it ring without feeling leashed to it. Also, the alarm on my phone is very soft. It would ring for a couple of minutes before it was loud enough for me to hear it. Now I can hear it ring on the first try. This is a fine gadget for a really decent price. My only objection is that is does pick up static and it frequently emits a sound from that. If I am not sound enough asleep, it can be annoying but I sleep better knowing I WILL hear my alarm.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Edgar
San Bernardino

10 十一月 2016
Oneplus 2
Not bad
Overall.. I like how it connects instantly.. but however is you have the volume all the way up on your phone the speaker makes a horrible sound. Recommended keep it around low to medium range to have a good sound.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Venice
Unknown

7 十一月 2016
Its alright
Just received the speaker.. its good... the only down side is that once you go full volume it sounds really bad. (I mean it echos like the really bad one).i dont know what you guys call it.. If you buy this speaker dont put your volume all the way up?? It says in the box cable free and but have cables that must connect to your phone to the speaker for your music to play.. so yeah..
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



paul miles
Medway

16 九月 2016
Olixar drop and play wireless speaker
Excellent little speaker
Excellent speaker very pleased with it's performance would highly reccommend to any one wanting one A**
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Denis
Sydney, Australia

14 九月 2016
Good Product
Good Product & Excellent Customer Service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bobby
Donegal

7 九月 2016
mobile phone
Excellent technology
with easy set up & instant sound it's a great piece of kit
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rob
Melbourne

6 九月 2016
Dont bother
Everything I have bought from MobileZap has been great but this unit is poor. The sound is no better/worse than the phones speaker.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Dublin

26 七月 2016
Laptop
Exceptionally portable!
Really handy little speaker which allows you to listen to your favourite music all round the house and garden. Great sound quality.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Valerie Senior
Ireland

24 七月 2016
Unknown
Very pleased
Very pleased with the speaker,ideal for when you have no bluetooth. Does what it says on the tin.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Niall
Clonmel

15 七月 2016
Olixar
Brilliant bit of kit
Smaller than I expected, which is a good thing. Compact, no larger than it must be. Surprisingly good amplification with no distortion unless phone is not placed correctly on top of the speaker. This really is great value for money. Drop & play eliminates any set up...... ideal mobile speaker.... no Bluetooth and great for sharing by swapping phones over in a group without the need to search, pair and play. Well worth the money and I'm more than satisfied. Delivery quick. Whole service efficient.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeremy Beaird
London

12 七月 2016
Olixar drop and play speaker
Not wireless like wifi
I believed the item was wireless like Wi-Fi or NFC, but it actually works by listening to the output from your speaker on your phone and duplicating the sound with increased volume. This doesn't save your phone power as you still have to play at near full volume and have the output of your phone on top of the listening area of the device which means you cant use your phone as its laying face down on the device. I would have given 0 stars but you cant and for a couple of pounds couldn't be bothered in sending it back. simply don't waste your money ordering one.
3 out of 7 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
Dublin

12 七月 2016
Olixar drop box wireless speaker
Excellent
Brilliant product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike Groves
Bishops Stortford

12 七月 2016
Kindle Fire
I found it disappointing
I couldn't tell whether I was listening to my phone's audio, or the speaker. Either way, it was disappointing.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joelle Marlow
Edinburgh

7 七月 2016
Ipod touch
Brilliant
I can happily vouch that the volume is impressive and the system it uses is simple and ingenuous. You can't change the volume on it but it just means you use the device volume. I was actually tired of the Bluetooth speakers I'd tried and the hassle of connecting them to both my iPod and my mobile. No issue with this My trust for Mobilefun paid off. Good value, and I've already recommended this to friends and family.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jackie walsh
Blackpool

6 七月 2016
Samsung Galaxy s6
Excellent service from company
So glad I purchased this product, did exactly what it said and the sound is brilliant. Arrived on time.would definitely recommend this to anyone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eok
Kent

1 七月 2016
Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker
Drop Dead Gorgeous :-)
I have just ordered 2 more. We now have a total of 4! That says it all. Fabulous piece of kit you can use anywhere. No wires/cables, plugs, wifi etc. needed. Simply place your phone on it and get the party started -anywhere you want!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Niall
Clonmel

1 七月 2016
Drop & play speaker
Ideal portable mini speaker.
The drop and play is so handy...no wires....no Bluetooth search..... just does exactly what it's supposed to. Food quality amplification.... no distortion even when up full. Very happy with purchase. Value for money during special offer
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robbie Howard
Devizes

1 七月 2016
Oxilar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker
Wow.
To say drop and play.?? Really.?? Had my doubts but WOW. It is actually drop and play. Absolutely incredible product. Charging made easy with flexi cord
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joanne Miller
SOUTHWELL

1 七月 2016
Iphone6s
This is a very lightweight little speaker
This is a very lightweight little speaker simpler to user with a good sound. It's not a top quality sound more an amplified version of the output from your phone speakers. Good for the garden though our the park and beach when picnicking. Cheap effective and simple to use would recommend as a good basic speaker.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eddie Brooks
Nottinghamshire

28 六月 2016
Samsung Young 2
Good Service
I was a little disappointed with the drag and drop feature but impressed with the portability,quality,service and prefer to use a cable connection.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eves Richard
Surrey

21 六月 2016
iPhones
Buy one!
Unbelievable value for money. I have bluetooth Sony speaker and while this Drop and Play cannot compare quality wise but more than good enough for speech and no faffing around getting a connection - just literally drop and play and listen. I use it when I am working out or in the garden. So pleased I bought two more for my sons. With an iPad I use the line-in method - you cannot balance an iPad (or any other tablet) on the drop and play speaker. Also much lighter than my Sony bluetooth speaker and a natural choice if you are travelling light.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



allan russell
Unknown

20 六月 2016
Good product
Good product and always a pleasure to deal with this company
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ann Franklin
Pine Bluff, Arkansas

1 六月 2016
Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker
Ok sound
The sound is better than nothing. I think the next design should allow you to adjust treble and bass. For me the speaker has too much treble.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gerry Kielthy
Wales

31 五月 2016
Olixar drop and play speaker
Excellent sound and easy to use
Excellent service and prompt delivery no hassle. Very good and informative website
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



J Taylor
Unknown

30 五月 2016
Excellent little box
Had no idea how the technology worked, but I ordered the speaker and am very impressed with what I got. I needed a speaker for my office at work, and it does the trick really well. My only niggle is that there's no volume control on the speaker itself, and even on my phone's lowest setting, it is a little too loud when using the induction technology. No matter - I just plug it in instead!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carol-Anne Dunn
Glasgow

29 五月 2016
Drop&splay wireless speaker
Fabulous
Sound is great it would be great for holidays no need for wifi
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tina
Worcestershire

27 五月 2016
Olixar drop and play speaker
Stylish and sleek, rich sounds it speaks
Stylish and sleek, rich sounds it speaks. Small and powerful, mobile and fun. Take it anywhere in rain or sun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephen Fletcher
Bolton

19 五月 2016
Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker
Simple But Effective Low-Tech Phone Speaker
Assuming that 'wireless' meant WiFi, I was amused to discover that this simple, cheap phone loudspeaker turned out to be a phone-sized box on which to place your mobile with its own speaker positioned precisely on top of a small microphone which amplifies its musical output remarkably effectively. It charges its internal battery by a USB cable and pushes out a reasonable volume on my desk when I'm sitting nearby, but it isn't going to replace a larger Bluetooth speaker or fill a room with sound. It's cheap and effective for the low price but a bit limited compared to more sophisticated and expensive options.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

16 五月 2016
Fabulous
The detail of the product was explained very well I knew exactly what to expect from product was not disappointed
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



sandra cameron
elgin

5 五月 2016
olixar drop and play wireless speaker
surprised by the loud sound
I am totally delighted with this , it sounds brilliant for such a small thing . I have downloaded some ace music and have been playing it cinstantly . so looking forward to going away this weekend and being able to play all my music
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ted
Salem,Oregon, USA

11 一月 2016
Really like this speaker !
This is a great little speaker. It works just as advertised and hard to believe how much volume it puts out. Very happy with the purchase !
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Huw Williams
Cardiff

25 十二月 2015
Olixar drop and play speaker
Fantastic
Great product. Bought as Xmas gift and brother loves sound and practability of it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roseann quigley
Wishaw

12 十一月 2015
Clear sound
Very clever little speaker. Saves having to connect to Bluetooth, simply place phone on device and enjoy the amazing sound quality. Very handy for travelling
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andie Fuller
Gloucestershire

8 十一月 2015
Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker
Amazing bit of kit!!
Just bought one of these for my 11 year old son for Christmas. Tried it out to make sure it's ok. What a buy. The amplification is great and so simple. Just wish I had bought one for us too!! Such a good price too.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tono
Manchester

25 十月 2015
Samsung Galaxy Note 3
don´t buy it
terrible sound,plastic toy :-(
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bension
Oslo

7 十月 2015
Nice amplifier for a reasonable price
I am quite satisfied with this amplifier. The only thin, which was not properly designed or placed is the on/off switch.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



June
Derbyshire

6 十月 2015
Gamble
Great Little Speaker
My friend had this speaker and I thought it was a fantastic little gadget. It didn't let me down. Its not Bose - but it is clear and ok for every day use, picnics etc. It is great value for money and I would highly recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Armstrong
West Yorkshire

9 九月 2015
Olixar Wireless Speaker
Annoy your neighbour's, amplify your favorite songs.
Great piece of kit, adds real punch to your mobiles music. Family member bought one after just trying for a few minutes. I also have headphones from Olixar and they seem to be a good manufacturer. Don't know how long a charge lasts so not given 5 stars but well satisfied, just what I wanted for my holiday.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

5 九月 2015
Very poor
Does pick up the sound after a bit of fiddling but is totally ruined by interference (irritating buzzing), no matter how you try to adjust your mobiles position. Does work better with the jacks as long as you don't turn up the volume too much (distortion. The output is ok but not brilliant i.e. I would have expected better sound quality. All in all a pretty poor product.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Malcolm Penny
Acton Beauchamp, Herefordshire

3 九月 2015
Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker
Phone becomes holiday radio
Perfect for those great getting-up mornings away from home, this neat little box turns your phone into a radio ! Catch up with the headlines, doze with the classics, thrill to the sports news, with the help of a cunning little gadget your grandchildren covet ! Delighted with my new toy !
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

1 九月 2015
Witchcraft!!!
Was looking for device for hudl, but pleasantly surprised by quality of device with phone. Witchcraft!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

21 八月 2015
So far impressed
So far impressed. Delivey good. Works well with minimum fuss. Not so good with hudl tablet.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
LANCASHIRE

21 八月 2015
IPHONE 5C
GREAT !!!
great , good noise , very easy to use. take it everywhere
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian lyman
new forest

14 八月 2015
samsung galax6s
stylish excellent desktop chager
Excellent sound quality charge just pick music everywhere
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



TootinTunz
Yorkshire

13 八月 2015
Olixar Drop & Play Wireless Speaker
Li'l BoomBox!!!
Fast, safe service from MobileFun yet again...now to the product...what a lotta Boom in a box no longer that an iPhone 6!!! Wow, fantastic for the size and weight perfect for travelling, this has replaced my 2 x-mini speakers with only one unit to charge, less wires and amplifies well. Only one small note, I have to move my phone around so I don't get a buzzing feedback type noise and is a little bit hollow sounding on some tunes but that is only a minor issue against weight and practicality. Love that i don't need to turn on wifi or bluetooth thereby saving battery power on my iPod/iPad/iPhone. Party in my room tonight, you bring the tunes & I'll turn them up!
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eleanor kerr
Nor then ireland

12 八月 2015
Oligarchs drop and play speaker.
Title says it all !!
This item does exactly what it says .drop and play. Excellent gadget for listening to I Player ,music etc. Mine stays in bathroom for early morning showers and relaxing baths in the evening. No BRAINER really,try for yourself.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ray Misquitta
Sutton, Surrey

21 七月 2015
Samsung Galaxy
Sent it back!
Very disappointing sound. Not much better than my devices's own speaker, so I returned it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Angelo wine man TEBANO
Hampshire

7 七月 2015
Newman n2
Does exactly what it said it would
Looked a good deal, no that l needed another speaker but the thought of no Bluetooth and no conevtions, pushed me on to purchase. Very happy with the out come, it is simplistic and there l say idiot proff. Charge and play, easy. Works well with phones with out fold around case's but still can get them to play. Tablets also, although it may be a balancing act. All in all well pleased. Recommend
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Yvonne
Medway Kent

4 七月 2015
Ipad air 2
Excellent purchase
I can't praise this product enough. I use this when I am away from home to enhance the sound through my Ipad using the headphone sockets ,it works brilliantly. the induction is also extremely good when listening to audio books on my Ipod touch, It also works well on the Galaxy Tab 4 and the kindle fire. I must say I have noticed the quality of sound does vary depending on the spec of the original , but this is only to be expected. I took this with me recently whilst visiting a friend, she was so impressed she bought one.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Orme
Dudley

4 七月 2015
Note 3
Great little phone amplifyer olixardrop and play
I read the info and ordered it and was amazed at how good it was.Iam a bit deaf and could not hear properly the music on my phone ,you have to turn the volume down on your phone ìf ìts too loud which is not a problem
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Helen Fitzpatrick
London

3 七月 2015
Samsung Galaxy
Nice surprise!!
I read the reviews before I bought this and thought it may not be great. But was surprised. Its obviously not the greatest sound system for this price but to just listen to music on the go its great. Sound is louder than I thought it would be, unit is not too heavy or bulky and thus can be taken when going away, picnics in the park or sitting on my balcony. My kids are keen to have one, but not my one!!!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



chris tyler
blackpool

29 六月 2015
htc one mini 2
wireless speaker
Brilliant product worked straight from the box,no wires no Bluetooth, just position the phone onto the speaker and bingo. And of course mobilefun delivered double quick.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



francesco dicoladonato
milano

27 六月 2015
ottimo
molto bello e utile
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jo Pope
East Sussex

27 六月 2015
Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker
A great product
I bought this for my granddaughter to go with her iPod. I tested out before I gave it to her with my iPhone. Was I surprised!! It has a great sound and so simple to use. I have now ordered another one for my daughter. All in all a great product for the money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alexander Dean
London

23 六月 2015
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Awesomely Powerful for something so small
Bought this for my girlfriends birthday. As we do a lot of bbq's and don't have speakers in the house. The music quality is great wireless and perfect when plugged in. Something so small it is so powerful and when we have big bbq's with about 30 people you can still hear the music perfectly! Would happily recommend! Thanks!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Wintin
Essex

22 六月 2015
iPhone 5s
It's a great little speaker
I wanted to know if it would work with all phones and it does very well thanks
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Elijah Sanni
Thurrock

22 六月 2015
Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker
Good quality sound emanating from the speaker
The speaker is very portable and sound quality is superb. I think you need to learn how to position your mobile phone accordingly to get the best sound from the box. Good to have anytime anyday and anywhere.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



D Crosbie
Kent

19 六月 2015
Samsung S6
Amazing little Speaker
This speaker is fantastic for the size and price. No issues with it. Just put the device on the speaker and all is good. Also comes with a jack cable.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Mathias
Abergavenny

18 六月 2015
Olixar drop and play speaker
A real speaker
A marvellous speaker just drop your phone onto it and volume fills th garden -wonderful
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anne Murray
Hertfordshire

17 六月 2015
Olixar Drop & Play Wireless Speaker
Clever little speaker
So easy to use, super lightweight & with a good sound, especially considering the excellent price. Great to carry anywhere & powerful enough to fill a large room. Very glad I bought it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Mathias
Monmouthshire

8 六月 2015
Drop and Play Wireless Speaker
Marvellous gadget
Ideal gadget which really enhances the sound and plenty loud enough to listen to my music in the garden in fact sometimes I have to turn my iPhone volume down
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tony Jones
UK

28 五月 2015
Galaxy S3
Highly convenient
OK, it's not HiFi, but you wouldn't expect that. But it's an excellent MidFi Bluetooth speaker that sounds a lot better than another wired speaker of the same size that I used previously. The sort of thing you have lying around for casual listening to the music on your phone when you don't want to wear earbuds.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wayne Hillman
Gloucestershire

27 五月 2015
I phone 6
Amazing
When opening the box I looked at the speaker and thought this would never work properly!! How wrong I was!! Amazingly simple to use and gives a great sound, so ideal to use anywhere. Excellent product and value for money!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Karyl Sawyer
East Sussex

21 五月 2015
HTC one M8
Brilliant sound
Seemed good deal, sounded just what my teenage neice would appreciate as she has a larger Bluetooth speaker but it needs to be plugged in and someone else has usually got sockets in use. Thought for price it may be tinny but bought two anyway and was really surprised at quality and power of sound. I'm sure she's going to love it so I know I'll be giving one to her way before her birthday. Does exactly what it says on the box, great.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian Duke
Oxfordshire

20 五月 2015
iPhone
Plays Like a Charm
It does a great of job of amplifying the sound of my iPhone, and is certainly one of the easiest ways to have portable music played at a crisp level out aloud. Good for parties or just relaxation.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rosy
Australia

19 五月 2015
Good but not great
Concept is great but the clarity isn't fantastic. However it's good value for the price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Lincoln
Kent

17 五月 2015
Oxilar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker
Solid Little Device
This device works as it states. Good sound and quality output. works even with my Ipad 3. Took it to work and impressed everyone with it. Ran it solidly for 5 hours and battery did was not depleted. I use it all around the house as it is so portable. Would definitely recommend this device.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roger Ward
London

17 五月 2015
Drop box
Drop box
I was very pleased with this drop box it has a perfect sound to it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sandra
Nottinghamshire

16 五月 2015
Olixar speaker
Great
It's great lovely sound very good price
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Roger Ward
Epsom

7 五月 2015
Drop box
The drop box
This is an excellent device with a great sound I am very pleased with it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Wolstenholme
Cheshire

19 四月 2015
Samsung Note 4
Speaker that speaks loud & clear
I couldn't believe it would do what was claimed but it did! It's a neat compact mobile speaker that amplifies whatever you are listening to. Simply place your device on the top of the unit and hey presto. No wires no bluetooth no network connects needed. VERY handy VERY BRILLIANT.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Luke minter
Kent

18 四月 2015
iPhone 6
Great product
Great item works really well. Easy to use.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



carmen
torquay

17 四月 2015
iphone 5
great item
very happy with my purchase, just as described. it is worth the money and would recommend it to anyone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



steve frost
leicester

17 四月 2015
olixar drop and play wireless speaker
not that impressed
You get what you pay for ,its ok but not the best sound, its ok for a tenner.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Nowland
Darwin NT

15 四月 2015
Drop and play speaker
Works ok. Not the best sounding sound, but does the job
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ben garnham
Blackwood, Wales

9 四月 2015
olixar wireless speaker
Great little speaker
great speaker, fast delivery at a top price too at the time. I already have a set of 2 wired speakers and a splash proof Bluetooth / speaker and found the cables really annoying and the Bluetooth sometimes won't connect. I thought this speaker would be the perfect answer and it is. It's small enough to fit in a big pocket, lightweight, my phone connected straight away, just move it around the speaker to change the loudness and have the volume right up on your phone. If you place your phone dead on the spot it recommends it will become distorted so just play around until you get the sound you want. The speaker is loud. It charges via USB in your PC, the battery last ages when playing music too. perfect for the beach or shower if you don't get it wet. Shame it wasn't waterproof. My only complaint is it's more trebly than bassy. I highly recommend this speaker especially if you get it at the sale price and with a voucher code like I did.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tina Bircumshaw-Parker
Worcestershire

8 四月 2015
Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker
A great piece of wireless kit
This is well built, simple to use, the sound is great and great value for money. I would reccomend this product suitable for all ages.and genres. Mobile Fun are a real source of inspirational gadgets. They offer a comprehensive service, sensible pricing and delivery as advised.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rich
London

7 四月 2015
Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect Little Speaker
It just works. It's simple, no connections needed (although 3.5mm to 3.5mm supplied). Great for travelling where you don't want to use Bluetooth on your phone or for someone who doesn't want to 'connect' all the time. Sound is ok-good (it's no Sonos) its a boost for your phones standard volume. Enough to blast out over most background noises that would otherwise ruin the sound from your phones speaker. For the price it's a must for any traveller or someone who needs a small simple speaker for anyone to use at any time.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tina Bircumshaw-Parker
Worcestershire

6 四月 2015
Olixar drop and play wireless speaker
Fantastic
Drop and play that's what I say. Cool running and stunning. Ease of use, no need for abuse, just sit back and listen to your music as simple as that.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

6 四月 2015
Great item
This item is really worth the money. I'm really pleased with my purchase. Love it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



kam samji
Leicester

6 四月 2015
Google Nexus 5
Surprisingly Great
Was expecting a tinny 'cheap' experience, but this is really, really good. Clever how it works, but 'steals' the sound from phone speakers to play on unit. Excellent quality.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin Bethell
Gillingham,Kent

5 四月 2015
Olixar Drop N Play speaker
Not Bad not bad
I have an iphone 5s and the phone has to be in the correct position, slightly off and I get a distorted sound. Might be that my bedroom has a lot of other electrical equipment which might interfere I don't know. Great product nonetheless.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Marlene o'grady
Hull

5 四月 2015
Olixar drop and play wireless speaker
Wireless speaker
There is nothing I wanted to know before purchasing this speaker, it was described perfectly and I could not be more pleased with it and the delivery of this item was really great. Highly satisfied with the item and speaker plus service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter smith
Warwick

5 四月 2015
sony z2
great device
A great device i use for work now bluetooth or wifi needed so easy to set up
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wilma Dixon
Preston lancs

16 三月 2015
Motorola g
Brilliant !!!!!
This gadget ?? Its Fantastic !!! So light n easy !!! The quality too excellent !! Its so good I have orders another one for my grand daughter!!! Who says its money well spent .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vijaykumar
Bangalore, india

27 二月 2015
Interesting product
Very very Handy item to carry around and enjoy the music !!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Liam Mitchell
Plymouth

1 一月 2015
Drop & play wireless speaker
Handy gadget
If it was rechargeable which it is the only thing wrong is the very small print in the instructions
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Susan sloan
Weston super mare

29 十二月 2014
Oliver drop and play wireless speaker
Fabulous! Small, portable and music clear!
Surprisingly good item. For such a small piece of equipment the sound is excellent and the fact that there are no wires and plugs makes it easy to transport ! Can take to festivals-camping trips etc! Good sound and very reasonable priced. Keep meaning to purchase another!! Thanks for your marketing as is an excellent product
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



R. Morel
Devon

1 十一月 2014
Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker
Would like to give 5* but I can't get it to work!
I thought it was too good to be true as I read the product description ... Ordered and product received next day - so far so good. Very neat little product, everything included that I needed; read the instructions ... So far so good. However - plugged in, charged up, placed my 'phone on top exactly as instructed ... and nothing happens other than a buzzing noise. I've fiddled around, tried the USB and the jack cables, moved the phone around on top, switched it off and on again etc etc ... nothing but the buzz. I did have a 'heart beat' type sound coming from it too early on, but that was before I connected the USB. Please let me know where I've gone wrong as I'm assuming it's me, not the product. My daughter tried putting her Huawei phone on it - a faint sound but dimmed by too much buzzing / humming.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jonathan Milton
Stockport

20 十月 2014
Iphone 6 Plus
Not bad
After reading lots of the previous reviews, I was expecting it to be much better than it is! It is a great invention, simple to play music through and I suppose for the price paid, it is not bad at all. I can sometimes get some crackle when playing the radio app through it (No crackle when taken off the speaker). It can distort at higher volumes. Basically its a nice product at a good price, but don't expect it to replace your more expensive docking station! But very handy and very portable.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andy Glos
Gloucester

20 十月 2014
Olixar Drop and Play wireless speaker
A little gem!
Good sound from a small, lightweight box - a doddle to use and perfect to keep with you on your travels. Use it to share your listening with others - in the car, in the tent or in the office (so long as the boss doesn't mind!). Ordered from MobileFun and it arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Judith Hudson
Durham

19 十月 2014
olixar drop and play wireless speaker
olixar wireless speaker
Excellent the quality of the sound is superb very crystal clear. would recommend it to everyone the price is very cheap. So easy to use and the charge last for hours it states 5 hours of play but seems much longer than that.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Spencer Stern
Essex, England

19 十月 2014
Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker
Extremely useful - Passive speaker to rule all other passive speakers
I would have liked to have known nothing except how more awesome this (simple) device is than I already gather from reading the description and watching the video.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave
Wirral

19 十月 2014
Nexus 5
Good sound
Really good sound and volume for playing music, unfortunately no good for helping with hands free calls due to feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris timmins
Basingstoke

18 十月 2014
Olixar drop and play
Well worth the money
Easy to use, good sound, all I could want
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



V Paramanathan
Uxbridge, Middlesex

18 十月 2014
Olixar Wireless speaker
Excellent product
Easy set-up, new technology, good sound quality.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Murray
Devon

18 十月 2014
iPhone 4
Drop & play speaker
A stocking filler for my granddaughter so it has not been taken into full use yet. I have charged & tested it & it gives remarkably good sound quality for such a small device. Doesn't compete with my own Bose bluetooth portable speaker but then the price differential is enormous! I would recommend it for fun music playback & audiobooks.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Kay
Ireland

18 十月 2014
Nokia Lumia 1020
Excellent product
I have always thought that the volume and sound quality from my Nokia Lumia 1020 was quite good - I carried the phone around in my shirt pocket whilst in the garden so I could listen to my music. That was until I bought the 'Olixar' wireless speaker! It is simplicity itself to use, just switch it on, start playing the music on the phone and place the phone on the 'Olixar'. I now have to turn down the volume on the phone. (Volume is controlled by the device in use, not the 'Olixar'). The output from the 'Olixar' is much louder than the phone, and the sound quality is better - much richer tones than just from the phone. The speaker arrived with plenty of charge, so it was in use straight from the box and, even after a few hours of use, I have not had to put it on charge yet. The 'Olixar' comes complete with a charging cable and a phono lead. An excellent product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gary Lymm
west yorkshire

18 十月 2014
olixar drop and play wireless speaker
Olixar drop and play wireless speaker
Excellent piece of kit The great thing is you can put any phone on it not like a docking station. This is so easy to set up and use I would highly recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



dean
sussex

14 九月 2014
samsung galaxy s4
very good device
Very easy to use and ideal for what I need it for.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris Chilcott
Maidstone

12 九月 2014
samsung galaxy s4
value for money
Purchased this speaker for when out in the park or on the beach, wanted something easy to charge in the car(usb). Reasonable sound from a small unit.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cave girl
Rugby

11 九月 2014
iPhone 5
Ok but!!
Fantastic price but not quite living up to expectation. Good rechargeable device, sound quality good and sounds great outdoors when mowing the lawn. Yes you can here it over the petrol engine. Small compact fits in my Satchel nicely. Only down side is that it picks up the waves of the mobile phone and crackles and beeps through the speaker. You have to do a highland fling to dance it into the right place before it stops. Most annoying when listening to your favourite tracks. I've got used to the bip bip bip half way through a song.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kiri Soteriou
United Kingdom

9 九月 2014
sg note2 and sg s4
surprisingly good
gives a nice fuller sound compared to the phones's loud speaker.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



PJ
LANCASHIRE

9 九月 2014
iPhone 4s, ipod and ipad3
Brilliant
It's fantastic. The sound is excellent and it is so compact. I have told my friends about it and they are going to pay full price having seen and heard mine! What more can I say? Wonderful.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steven evans
swansea

8 九月 2014
samsung s4
Phone speaker
Very happy with the unit will by again thanks
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carlos Chan
Torreguadiaro, SPAIN

7 九月 2014
THL T200
The Olixar worked great!
The Olixar Drop and Play Speaker worked just as described. It was indeed a pleasure to just lay my mobile on top of the speaker without having to connect by bluetooth. I discovered that I could change the volume of the speakers by simply sliding the phone on the surface to an alternative position. The speakers were surprisingly loud and crispy. I fully recommend it!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve Evans
UK

6 九月 2014
Samsung GT S6500 mobile
Adds depth and volume to playing music on my mobile
This nifty speaker comes to the rescue when I want or need to play music straight from my mobile. It is small and light enough to carry with my mobile, and the quality and depth are quite superior to the mobile's own speaker. All this is achieved by simply placing the mobile on top of the speaker, and moving it around until the best quality and loudness are found. No wires and no wireless connection are required to play music. I expect this to become a must-have accessory, and it is good value for money. My only complaint is the very small font size used in the user guide.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stuart
Stoke-on-Trent

5 九月 2014
Samsung mobile phone
Amazing piece of kit
Just recently received this amazing piece of kit from Mobile fun. It is so easy to use and so powerful. The tone of the music is fantastic. Have used it regularly since receiving it. Would highly recommend this item to anyone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Bassett
Limavady

5 九月 2014
olixar drop and play wireless speaker
Not a Hi Fi BUT!!!!!
The concept of induction technology over bluetooth for playing music from your phone is brilliant. Its simple to use the sound quality is acceptable for my needs. I use it when im doing diy or gardening and its more than adequate. Its not a HI FI but its not pretending to be. An excellent purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kristian Nørgaard
Rinkenaes, Danmark

2 九月 2014
WirelessSpeaker
Easy to use. Yourexperience of listening to the music is perfect. I bought two, to listen in stereo..........What? One to the livingroom and one to my car. Not that I use it in the car, but to take with me, wwhere I go to do whatever.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



IAN TAYLOR
United Kingdom

29 八月 2014
iphone 5s
Fantastic little box
Does all that was claimed!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
London

11 八月 2014
iPhone 5s
Brilliant little gadget
I wanted a speaker to use with my iPhone that I could take on holiday to have some decent sounds by the pool or in the appartment. The Olixar wireless fitted the bill in the main as I didn't wanted to mess around with cable or Bluetooth. I've had wired and Bluetooth speakers before and can never find the cable or always find after a while the Bluetooth drops out. The induction technology really works well and even though I would like it louder and the sound quality to be better for the money do you know what this little speaker does really well for the money. It's not Bose or Bang Olefsen but it does exactly what I wanted and for the money I paid its top drawer.
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Payne
Exeter

9 八月 2014
Olixar Drop and Play
Excellent
It would have been great toknow something about sound quality but in the event it is so good and ready to use, simple to carry about the house that I bought one for my friend s well.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



eileen birch
stourport worcestershire

4 八月 2014
my samsung galaxy tablet
simply the best..everyone should try this amazing speaker
This incredible speaker is an absolute must for everyone who enjoys listening to music.i have got one and bought 2 more for presents..brilliant item ...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ken hiles
United Kingdom

4 八月 2014
olixar drop and play wireless speaker
bought it for our motorhome
good sound and compact so good i have bought one for my grand daughter ,her words awsome .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ashley Godinho
London

3 八月 2014
Olixar drop & play wireless speaker
Not all that!!!
Dissapointed with the product as I expected better sound quality.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Allen
conwy

3 八月 2014
HTC ONE MAX
TOTALLY EXCELLENT PRODUCT
This speaker is a marvellous item, does exactly as stated, phone placed on top and out booms your favourite tunes. sound quality is excellent you can take it anywhere with you light as a feather and fits great in your bag or even coat pocket Makes a great gift as I bought this one for my wife's birthday and when my son saw it he wanted one, and my grandson as well. GREAT ITEM AND I RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO ALL.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

3 八月 2014
Cubot C7 & Samsung Monte & Nokia N95 8g
Quality Music Speaker
Using this handy little speaker when outdoors. Sound is unbelievable! Easy to use, compact size,does what it says in the video. Highly recommended!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joe Parker
London

3 八月 2014
iPhone 5 and iPod
Wireless speaker
One of the best gadgets I have ever bought and wonderful sound quality from such a small unit impressive.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ROB VANES
Cyprus

3 八月 2014
Samsung Galaxy S 2
S.S.S.= Super Simple Speaker
Absolutelly great speaker. Perfect sound production. No matter that it doesn't a volume control. All depends on your recordings quality! If you use correctly converted mp3 or any other format of files with normal volume level then you don't have to warry-Olixar will do the job in perfect way!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



malcolm goodall
Northallerton

2 八月 2014

Does exactly what the advert says and was delivered really quickly.Am really pleased with the product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Pat
York

30 七月 2014
Samsung Galaxy S3
Skeptical
Neat little black box, quite a solid feel. Used it my with smartphone on FM radio initially and was really surprised at how easy it was - just put the 2 devices together & hey presto! Volume limited to the music device but was loud enough. Will definitely take it on holiday to play with my ipod.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ann Ward
Sheffield

25 七月 2014
Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Superb for the price
I had heard about induction before on the internet and was curious to try it out myself. Even with a leather case attached to my phone, the sound still could be heard clearly through the speaker which still astounds me. Very impressed and is surprisingly tiny as well for such a great sounding speaker. Only disapointment is that it charges by Mini USB not Micro USB.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Smithy
London

23 七月 2014
Samsung Galaxy S5
no volume
sound is good, but no playback or volume control lets it down. would be good if it linked to your phone.
3 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike Pen
Cornwall

22 七月 2014
iPhone 5S
Easy to use
I was concerned that a speaker without Bluetooth or Wi-Fi would sound good but I am pleased that I had nothign to worry about. The speaker does exactly what it says on the box and to say all I am doing is putting the phone on the speaker the sound quality is very good actually BRILLIANT! If your looking for a portable speaker look at the drop and play.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Demi Jones
Bath

21 七月 2014
iPhone 5S
Sounds Perfect
The Olixar Drop and Play Wireless Speaker has far exceeded my expectations. Great buy!!!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Monk
Kington

20 七月 2014
Google Nexus 5
Very good indeed
What a cracking little speaker. It amplifies the sound very well with no distortion at all. The speaker is very stylish and light which makes it ideal for use within the home or outside. The drop and play function makes for the most effortless speaker experience i've come across. I personally hate having to go through the pairing process with bluetooth devices, so being able to simply place my Nexus 5 on the Olixar drop and play speaker really was a welcome relief. The speaker arrived within 24 hours of my order being placed, making for one incredibly happy customer. Thank you Mobile Fun!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

20 七月 2014
galaxy S4
Wonderful 'drop and play' speaker
So simple to use, wish this technology was around sooner! Excellent little system.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jason McSweeney
London

20 七月 2014
HTC One M8
Awesome
I bought this as a gift to myself, but when I tried it my son decided he wanted it. My son was so impressed with it that i decided to buy two more, one for my daughter and the other for me.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bill
swansea

19 七月 2014
galaxy s4
genius
This does exactly what it says it do. was very dubious at fist about it's claims. must say i'm one happy camper
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sarah Clough
London

17 七月 2014
Samsung Galaxy S5
Perfect for him
This was a present for my husband and he is delighted with it. He loves showing his friends how it works and he takes it everywhere with him as it's so light and small, making it very portable. A very useful and handy gadget, that will blast your music loud and proud.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

17 七月 2014
simple to use
this is the most simple speaker i have ever used, sounds good, looks great
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jess Keane
Telford

15 七月 2014
Blackberry Bold
Brilliant!!!!
I love this speaker, its so easy to use and sounds brilliant. Overall the service and speaker have both been great. i would highly recommend both Mobilefun and the Drop and Play speaker.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Val S
Unknown

10 七月 2014
Sony Xperia Z
Perfect
Love this speaker, very ease to use with no complications.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

4 七月 2014
just what i needed
just what i needed
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James Tate
Unknown

2 七月 2014
iphone 4s
impressive
I told my friend about the drop and play speaker and he didnt belive me so i pulled the speaker out of the bag and put my iphone on it and he then decided he had to have one. After showing a few more friends they all to decided to buy one. DOesn't get better then that!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



CJ
Wales

25 六月 2014
Galaxy S5
Great!
It is so small and light I couldn't believe it and amazing how it amplifies the sound. Everyone I show is impressed and is likely to purchase one. Best gadget I have ever purchased!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wes Clarke
Cork

22 六月 2014
iPhone 4
incredable sound quality
The drop and play speaker has been much better than expected. It works perfeclty all over the house and outside in the garden or at the local park while playing football or having a picnic. The service from MobileFun was also excellent, top product and top service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



steve
stoke

19 六月 2014
galaxy s4 mini
go to go out of the box
used this straight out of the box, switched on, put my galaxy s4 mini on the top of it and let the sweet music flow. No need to charge it at first as it came fuly charged, fab!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Gunn
Unknown

11 六月 2014
easy to use
this speaker is amazing! the induction technology makes for a very pleasent and easy user experience. i was a little disappointed that you can't control the volume from the speaker but that was the only flaw i could find with this cracking little speaker.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Daffney Fowler
Cumbria

10 六月 2014
iPhone 4S
straightforward
This speak is straightforward and does exactly what it claims to. The sound won't fill out a huge room, but for a smaller room it's the bees knees
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Billy Austin
Derby

4 六月 2014
iPhone 5
Unbelievable
This is a remarkable device. Arrived pre-charged so I could use it immediately and all I had to do was turn on the speaker, start the music on my iPhone and lay it flat on the speaker with no distortion or other iritating noises.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Colin Duffy
Salford

1 六月 2014
Galaxy S3
Absolutely fantastic!
I purchased this speaker for my son initially and loved it so much I had to buy one for myself. It's incredibly easy to use, small, lightweight and it looks fantastic too. The sound quality is surprisingly good and it's a nice touch that it comes with a charging cable and 3.5mm cable. Overall a great speaker!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kieran
UK

1 六月 2014
ipad and galaxy note
Adaptable
This is a handy gadget too take on holiday with you if you want to share the music. It's a pity there is no volume control but I just change it on my phone. It's easy and versatile.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Darren Donaldson
Kidderminster

31 五月 2014
iphone 5s
Great value for money and exceptional sound quality
The Olixar drop and play speaker is very easy to use, lightweight and produces excellent loud sound. A real must have for any music lovers.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


排序方式
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E400, Iconia A1-830, Iconia B1-720, Iconia Smart, Liquid, Liquid e, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream
Alcatel: Idol Alpha, One Touch Evo 7, One Touch Hero 2C, One Touch T10, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 223, OT 990, OT 991, POP S3, POP S9
Amazon: Fire Phone, Kindle 6th Gen, Kindle Fire HD 2013, Kindle Fire HD 6, Kindle Fire HD 7, Kindle Fire HDX, Kindle Fire HDX 8.9, Kindle Voyage
Apple: iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus
Archos: 45 Helium 4G, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 80 Helium 4G
Asus: Memo Pad 10, MEMO Pad 8, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Transformer Book Duet, Zenfone 2, ZenFone 4, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom
BlackBerry: 8300 Curve, 8310 Curve, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 3G 9300, Leap, Passport, Pearl 3G, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
Blackberry: Playbook
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E10, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Curie 2, Curie 2 Quad Core, Edison 2, Edison 2 Quad Core
Creative: Zen Stone, Zen V
Dell: Streak, Streak 7, Venue 8 7000, Venue 8 Pro
EE: Eagle, Harrier, Harrier Mini, Kestrel, Rook
Google: Android One, Chromebook Pixel 2015, Nexus 4, Nexus 5X, Nexus 6, Nexus 7 2013, Nexus 9, Nexus One, Nexus S
HP: 8 1401, Slate 7, Slate6 VoiceTab, Slate7 VoiceTab, Steam 7, TouchPad
HTC: 8S, 8X, Butterfly, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, Desire, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 826, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Droid DNA, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Flyer, Google Nexus One, HD mini, HD2, Hero, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One XL, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Smart, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch2, Ville, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G600, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 3, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7010, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 4X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 7, Honor Holly, MediaPad M1, MediaPad T1 8.0, MediaPad X1, MediaPad X2, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Max, U8800 Ideos X5, Vision, Y600
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
Lenovo: A10, A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, IdeaTab A2107, K80, K900, Miix 300, P90, S660, S850, S860, ThinkPad 8, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, Yoga Tablet 10
LG: A133, A140, Arena, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Enact, Escape, F60, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pad 10.1, G Pad 7.0, G Pad 8.0, G Pad 8.3, G Pro 2, G Vista, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, GD880 Mini, GM750, GT500 Puccini, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW620, InTouch Max, Intuition, Joy, KC780 Reina, KC910 Renoir, KP500 Cookie, KP501 Cookie, KS365, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Leon, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pad, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, Prada 3.0, Rumor Reflex, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Swift GT540, Viewty Lite
Meizu: MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro
Microsoft: Lumia 1330, Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL, Surface 2, Surface 3, Surface Pro 2, Surface Pro 3
Motorola: Atrix HD, Backflip, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Mini, Droid RAZR, Droid Razr HD, Droid RAZR Maxx, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Ultra, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Play, Moto X Style, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, Photon 4G, Photon Q 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, ROKR E8, Wilder, XT316, XT720
Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 110, 112, 208, 215, 220, 2220, 2690, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2730 Classic, 301, 3600 Slide, 3710 Fold, 500, 5220, 5228, 5230, 5235 , 5250, 5320, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5530 XpressMusic, 5800 Xpress Music, 600, 6260 Slide, 6303i Classic, 700, 701, 7230 Slide, 7610 Supernova, 808 PureView, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E52, E7, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 2520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 810, Lumia 820, Lumia 822, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N1, N78, N79, N8, N81, N82, N85, N9, N900, N91, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Oro, X Plus, X1 00, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
Nook: HD, HD Plus
OnePlus: 2, One
Oppo: Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Atlanta, Barcelona, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Miami, Monte Carlo, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, Stockholm, Sydney
Palm: Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, Lumix CM1
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Samsung: Ativ S, ATIV SE, B3210 Corby TXT, B3410, B5310 Corby PRO, B7722, C3300 Libre, C3510, Champ Deluxe Duos, Core LTE, E1050, E1080, E1150i, E1170, E2121, E2330, E2600, Exhilarate i577, Flutter, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy A7, Galaxy A8, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Express, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J7, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy Note Pro, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S5 Sport, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy W, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Google Nexus S, H1, i5700 Galaxy Portal, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, M3310, Omnia M , Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, S2 Plus, S5260 Star II, S5560, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Z, Z1
Sharp: Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia XL, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Tablet, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z2 Tablet, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3 Tablet Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Tablet, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aspen, Cedar, Mix Walkman, Spiro, txt, Txt Pro, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W8, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Pureness, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yendo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: G2 Touch, myTouch 3G Slide, Vibe, ZTE X760
Tesco: Hudl, Hudl 2
TMobile: Accord, Beat, Energy, Groove, Rapport, Vivacity
Toshiba: Encore 2 10, Encore 2 8, Excite Go
Vodafone: 351, 360 H1, 455, 543, 547, 550, 553, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart Prime 6, Smart Tab II 10, Smart Ultra 6
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fizz, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Mazing, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow UP, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Slide, Stairway, Sunset, Wax
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi Note, Mi Pad 7.9, RedMi, RedMi 2, RedMi Note
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
ZTE: Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Nubia X6, Nubia Z9, Open, Racer, Skate, Tania, Tureis, ZTE Blade Q Mini

相关产品


手机配件