Spigen Stealth Universal Dashboard Car Holder

Spigen

产品部件号: SGP11359

产品编号: 53994

The Stealth universal car holder allows you to dock your phone in a comfortable and stylish dashboard holder. Ideal for viewing your satellite navigations apps as well as viewing incoming notifications safely while you drive.

"Full Marks"
"Excellent piece of kit"
"simple but effective"




Most useful customer reviews

Robin Jasper
Oswestry

XPERIA XA
13 四月 2017
Full Marks
This is a really useful bit of kit. By far the best in car phone holder I've used. It took me less than one minute to fit it to my dashboard. Is very easy to operate and takes my Xperia complete with armoured case easily. Unobtrusive when not in use. It will only take a mobile in landscape mode, but that doesn't present any problem for me. Recommended !

Robin Jasper
Oswestry

XPERIA XA
12 四月 2017
Excellent piece of kit
This does exactly what it says it does. Fitted easily on my dash in less than one minute. Firmly holds my Sony Xperia complete with armoured case. Very easy to use and looks OK on the dash. This will only hold your phone in landscape position. Full marks for this product.

barry harrington
south east essex

spigen stealth universal dashboard car holder
10 一月 2016
simple but effective
I have a big phone a htc one max which I like to use as a sat nav and after looking at a lot of devices I settled on this, and im glad I did. this is such a simple design that its a wonder nobody has thought of it before, robust it holds my max with hardly any vibration, I was a little bit worried about using something with a sticky pad on it on my brand new dash but it hasn't come away yet and will probably be on there for the life of the car. you can only use it in the horizontal format of my phone which suits me. its not cheap but the best never is, if it would snap shut when the phone is not in it that would be a bonus but still 5 stars

39 Reviews | 发表评论

详细信息

Spigen Stealth Universal Dashboard Car Holder

Mount your smartphone in two convenient viewing angles

With two convenient horizontal angles to choose from, the Spigen Stealth allows you to effortlessly and safely mount your phone in an ideal position. These two grooves give you the ability to position your smartphone at a suitable angle for viewing your screen, perfect for when navigating or just viewing incoming calls and messages.

Spigen Stealth Universal Dashboard Car Holder    Spigen Stealth Universal Dashboard Car Holder

Easy one-hand insert and removal of your device

The innovative design of the Stealth allows you to quickly install and remove your smartphone with only one hand. Using just one hand and within literally just a second, the stylish and versatile Spigen Stealth Car Holder allows for quick mounting and removal of your phone. The rubberised grips hold your phone securely without damaging it and the clip and grip system quickly pulls open and shuts when you retrieve your phone.

Spigen Stealth Universal Dashboard Car Holder

Reusable gel pad adheres to both flat and curved dashboards

Coming complete with a reusable gel pad that fits with curved and flat dashboards, the Stealth Car Holder from Spigen can be positioned and repositioned at will without any damage being caused to the dashboard or the holder.

Spigen Stealth Universal Dashboard Car Holder

Sleek, modern design fits perfectly within your car

The incredibly sophisticated design of the Stealth makes for an ultra-modern car holder that will suit any surrounding it finds itself in.

Spigen Stealth Universal Dashboard Car Holder

Universal and case compatibility

Compatible with virtually all smartphones on the market today, the Stealth represents terrific value for money, as while your phone and case will most likely change, your car holder doesn't. Fully case compatible with even some of the most heavy-duty cases available, the Stealth is more than a match and can allow you to dock your phone in the car holder without the need to remove your case. So you can keep your phone protected at all times, as well as being totally visible when in the car. 

Spigen Stealth Universal Dashboard Car Holder

Dimensions:

2.45" x 4.50" x 1.62"

 


Reviews by rating
(9)
(8)
(0)
(2)
(4)
Reviews by language
German
(5)
French
(10)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(23)
显示全部
(39)

Average rating 3,9 given by 39 顾客 | 发表评论

排序方式
Markus
Auckland

9 一月 2018
so far so good
Has a solid grip on the phone. Will see how the glue holds on the dash. Solid product should last forever.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joel
Sydney

29 十二月 2017
Great Product
Product works exactly as describe.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Al
7930

15 十月 2017
No good
I bought this on the strength of an internet review. It turned out to be most un satisfactory. It wobbled a lot and would not stick to the dash due to dimples in the material. I gave it away and bought a suction device that fixes to the glass. Would not recommend.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan
7930

9 十月 2017
Not that good
I understood that the sticky pad would hold it on any dash. Well it doesn't. The thing moved and wobbled a bit so I stopped using it. Not a good buy. I think the suction cap windscreen models are the best.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



trung
Reservoir

19 五月 2017
good
good quality, despite pretty slow delivery but still on time
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Math
Sydney

7 五月 2017
Disapointing
Really disappointed, even if the stand is quite good looking it doesn't do the job on my dashboard. It doesn't hold properly, slides everytime I try to attach my phone. And one the phone is in it keeps moving on the dash when taking turns. I tried to clean thoroughly my dash and followed the instructions but can't make it work. I wouldn't recommend it at all
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robin Jasper
Oswestry

13 四月 2017
XPERIA XA
Full Marks
This is a really useful bit of kit. By far the best in car phone holder I've used. It took me less than one minute to fit it to my dashboard. Is very easy to operate and takes my Xperia complete with armoured case easily. Unobtrusive when not in use. It will only take a mobile in landscape mode, but that doesn't present any problem for me. Recommended !
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Robin Jasper
Oswestry

12 四月 2017
XPERIA XA
Excellent piece of kit
This does exactly what it says it does. Fitted easily on my dash in less than one minute. Firmly holds my Sony Xperia complete with armoured case. Very easy to use and looks OK on the dash. This will only hold your phone in landscape position. Full marks for this product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Banjo
London

19 九月 2016
Spigen Stealth Universal Dashboard car Holder
Not a very good product
Spigen Stealth Universal Dashboard car holder is not a produce, I wasted my money buying and it would stick on the dashboard. I followed all instructions as directed but car just can not/ would stick to the dash. I am having to go and a different one. Not Happy all.
2 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sven
Carnegie

14 九月 2016
Perfect, easy to use
Very fast delivery, product is perfect... Easy to install, very easy to mount phone, no vibration, no issues.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



The Poison
Los Angeles

6 九月 2016
Samsung Note 7
Very satisfied with the product so far
Easy to install, quite sturdy, high resistance against heat so far (installed on the dash).
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew
Auckland

8 八月 2016
Great product, easy to use, nice design.
Great product, easy to use, nice design.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Daniel
Hertfordshire

8 七月 2016
Htc
Doesn't stick
It looks really good but just won't stick to the dashboard. I'm going to send the car holder back because of this reason.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Darren
London

26 四月 2016
Nexus 6p
Phone holder
Whether the product would stick to all dashboard surfaces. This product does not stick to Vauxhall zafira tourer dashboard at all so product is useless
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ronaldo
New South Wales

14 四月 2016
My third hand
As my new vehicle does not have a sat nav I find myself needing to use my iPhone for navigation when required. Unfortunately no where within sight is there a position on the dashboard that will allow me to sit the phone comfortably without it falling over. I have seen and used a number of different windscreen attachments but find them obstructive. This brilliant design allows me to comfortably place my phone in any position I have chosen and ensures the phone remains in place at all times. Great modern design and looks like its part of the vehicle.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
Brisbane

3 三月 2016
Brilliant
I have two of these holders now, one in the Ute and one in the sedan, brilliant!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



barry harrington
south east essex

10 一月 2016
spigen stealth universal dashboard car holder
simple but effective
I have a big phone a htc one max which I like to use as a sat nav and after looking at a lot of devices I settled on this, and im glad I did. this is such a simple design that its a wonder nobody has thought of it before, robust it holds my max with hardly any vibration, I was a little bit worried about using something with a sticky pad on it on my brand new dash but it hasn't come away yet and will probably be on there for the life of the car. you can only use it in the horizontal format of my phone which suits me. its not cheap but the best never is, if it would snap shut when the phone is not in it that would be a bonus but still 5 stars
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Les Stephenson
Mid Wales

29 十二月 2015
the best holder ever
simplest and most sturdy holder yet so easy, no vibration at all and dead simple to clip in and out
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wayne Cumberbatch
Birmingham

29 十一月 2015
Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Performs as good as it looks
I've had around 5 different phone holders over the years and I have to say this is the simplest and best to date.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jason Kirby
Grantham

8 十一月 2015
I phone6 plus
Very useful
I would recommend this product all the time, it's just so easy to use
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Liz
London

2 九月 2015
Spigen Stealth Universal dash board holder
Loved it
It works what else can I say ? Smart idea and v simple no stupid thing on the window I love it I would never give it 5 stars as perfection is really difficult to achieve
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shaznis Haznick Safri
Kuala Lumput

22 八月 2015
iPhone 5
Fit perfectly
Fit perfectly even your smartphone with casing.Hope this product can withstand from the heat once you glued it at your dashboard..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shaznis Haznick Safri
Kuala Lumpur

20 八月 2015
iPhone 5
Awesom stuff so far
Awesom stuff so far and hope this item are able to withstand the heat from the sun once put it on the dashboard..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


排序方式
3: INQ Mini 3G, INQ1, Skypephone, Skypephone S2, Skypephone S2x, ZTE F102, ZTE F107
Acer: Allegro, beTouch E110, beTouch E120, beTouch E130, beTouch E200, beTouch E400, DX900, F1, F900, Iconia Smart, Liquid, Liquid e, Liquid E1, Liquid E3, Liquid Jade, Liquid Jade Primo, Liquid Jade Z, Liquid M220, Liquid Metal, Liquid S1, Liquid S2, Liquid X1, Liquid X2, Liquid Z200, Liquid Z4, Liquid Z5, Liquid Zest, Liquid Zest Plus, M900, neoTouch, neoTouch P300, neoTouch P400, Stream, X960
Alcatel: A3, A5 LED, Fierce XL, Idol 4, Idol 4S, Idol Alpha, One Touch Hero 2C, OneTouch Hero 2, OneTouch Idol, OneTouch Idol 3 4.7 inch, OneTouch Idol 3 5.5 inch, OneTouch Idol X+ 6043D, OneTouch Pop C3, OneTouch Pop C7, OneTouch SPop, OT 209, OT 222, OT 223, OT 255, OT 282, OT 303, OT 355, OT 363, OT 565, OT 660, OT 665, OT 708, OT 710, OT 799, OT 808, OT 990, OT 991, OT Crystal, OT E805, OT S210, OT S211, OT V770, OT-203, OT-292, OT-C701, Pixi 4 5, Pop 4, Pop 4 Plus, Pop 4S, POP S3, POP S9, Tribe OT 800, U3
Amazon: Fire Phone
Apple: iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone X
Archos: 40 Power, 45 Helium 4G, 50 Diamond, 50 Oxygen, 50 Platinum, 50c Oxygen, 55 Helium, 55 Helium 4 Seasons, 55 Helium Ultra, Diamond 2 Plus
Asus: Live, PadFone E, PadFone Mini, PadFone X, Zenfone 2, Zenfone 2 Deluxe, Zenfone 3, Zenfone 3 Deluxe, Zenfone 3 Ultra, Zenfone 3 Zoom, ZenFone 4 2014, Zenfone 4 Pro, Zenfone 4 Selfie, ZenFone 5, ZenFone 6, Zenfone AR, Zenfone Max, ZenFone Zoom
BenQ-Siemens: C81, CF61, CL71, E61, EF51, EF61, EF81, EF91, EL71, P51, S68, S81, S88
BlackBerry: 7100t, 7100v, 7100x, 7130v, 7230, 7290, 7730, 8100 Pearl, 8110 Pearl, 8120 Pearl, 8130 Pearl, 8220 Pearl, 8300 Curve, 8310 Curve, 8320 Curve, 8520 Curve, 8700f, 8700g, 8707v, 8800 Pearl, 8820, 8900 Curve, 9320 Curve, 9720, Aurora, Bold, Bold 9700, Bold 9780, Bold 9790, Bold 9900, Classic, Curve 3G 9300, Curve 9360, Curve 9380, DTEK50, DTEK60, KEYone, Leap, Motion, Passport Silver Edition, Pearl 3G, Priv, Q10, Q5, Storm 9530, Storm2, Torch 9800, Torch 9810, Torch 9860, Vienna, Z10, Z20, Z3, Z30
BLU: Vivo 6
BQ: Aquaris 5 HD, Aquaris 5.7, Aquaris E4, Aquaris E4.5, Aquaris E5, Aquaris E5 4G, Aquaris E6, Aquaris X5
Bush: Eluma
Coolpad: Torino S
Coship: Moly X1
Creative: Zen Stone, Zen V, Zen Vision M
Dell: Streak, Venue, Venue Pro
Doogee: F5, X5, X5S
Doro: Liberto 810, Liberto 820, Liberto 820 Mini, Liberto 825, PhoneEasy 332, PhoneEasy 341
EE: Harrier, Harrier Mini, Kestrel, Rook
Elephone: P6000, P8000
Essential: Phone
Google: Android One, G1 Android, Ion, Nexus 4, Nexus 5 2013, Nexus 6, Nexus 6P, Nexus One, Nexus S, Pixel, Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Pixel XL
Hewlett Packard: 910c, iPAQ Data Messenger, iPAQ Voice Messenger
HP: Elite X3, hw6500, hw6900, hx2100, hx4700, rw6815, rx1950, rx5915
HTC: 10, 10 evo, 7 Pro, 8S, 8X, Advantage, Bolt, Butterfly, Butterfly 2, Butterfly 3, ChaCha, Desire, Desire 10, Desire 10 Lifestyle, Desire 10 Pro, Desire 200, Desire 210, Desire 300, Desire 310, Desire 320, Desire 500, Desire 501, Desire 510, Desire 516, Desire 526, Desire 530, Desire 601, Desire 610, Desire 612, Desire 616, Desire 620, Desire 626, Desire 628, Desire 630, Desire 650, Desire 700 Dual SIM, Desire 709d, Desire 728, Desire 816, Desire 820, Desire 825, Desire 826, Desire 828, Desire 830, Desire C, Desire Eye, Desire HD, Desire S, Desire VC, Desire X, Desire Z, Dream, Droid DNA, EVO 3D, Evo 4G LTE, Explorer, First, Google Nexus One, Gratia, HD mini, HD2, HD7, HD7S, Hero, Incredible S, Inspire, Legend, M8 Ace, Magic, Mozart, MTeoR, One A9, One A9s, One Dual SIM, One E8, One E9, One E9 Plus, One M7, One M8, One M8 Ace, One M8 Dual SIM, One M8 Eye, One M8s, One M9, One M9 Plus, One Max, One ME, One Mini, One Mini 2, One Remix, One S, One S9, One SV, One V, One X, One X Plus, One X10, One X9, One XL, P3300, P3350, P3400, P3470, P3600, P4350, P6300, P6500, Radar, Rezound, Rhyme, S310, S620, Salsa, Sensation, Sensation XE, Sensation XL, Shift, Smart, Snap, Tattoo, Thunderbolt, TITAN, Touch 3G, Touch Cruise, Touch Cruise 09, Touch Diamond, Touch Diamond2, Touch Dual, Touch HD, Touch phone, Touch Pro, Touch Pro2, Touch Viva, Touch2, Trophy, TyTN, TyTN II, U Play, U Ultra, U11, U11 Life, U11 Plus, Wildfire, Wildfire S
Huawei: Ascend D Quad, Ascend D Quad XL, Ascend D1, Ascend G300, Ascend G330, Ascend G510, Ascend G526, Ascend G6, Ascend G6 4G, Ascend G600, Ascend G610, Ascend G7, Ascend G730, Ascend Mate 2, Ascend Mate 7, Ascend P1, Ascend P6, Ascend P7, Ascend P7 Mini, Ascend W1, Ascend Y100, Ascend Y210D, Ascend Y530, Blaze, C199, G7002, G8, G9 Plus, Honor, Honor 3, Honor 3C, Honor 4X, Honor 5C, Honor 5X, Honor 6, Honor 6 Plus, Honor 6C, Honor 6S, Honor 6X, Honor 7, Honor 7 Premium, Honor 7X, Honor 8, Honor 8 Pro, Honor 9, Honor Holly, Honor Magic, Honor V8, Honor V8 Max, Honor View 10, Huawei Mate 9 Porsche Design, Mate 10, Mate 10 Lite, Mate 10 Pro, Mate 8, Mate 9, Mate 9 Lite, Mate 9 Pro, Mate S, Nova, Nova 2, Nova 2 Plus, Nova Plus, P10, P10 Lite, P10 Plus, P8, P8 Lite 2015, P8 Lite 2017, P9, P9 Lite, P9 Plus, Raven LTE, U7510, Union LTE, Vision, Y3, Y5, Y5II, Y6, Y6 II, Y600, Y635
Intex: Aqua i5 Mini, Aqua i7, Aqua Superb
JCB: Pro Talk TP851, Sitemaster TP802, TOUGHPHONE, Tradesman TP121
Karbonn: A30, A9 Plus, K450, S5 Titanium, Sparkle V, Titanium Hexa, Titanium Octane
Kazam: Thunder2 4.5L, Thunder2 5.0, Tornado2 5.0, Trooper 240, Trooper2 5.0
Konka: Expose 960, Expose 970
Kyocera: DuraForce PRO, Hydro AIR, Hydro VIEW
Lava: Iris 351, Iris 454, Iris 502
LeEco: Le Max 2, Le S3
Lenovo: A526, A7000, Golden Warrior A8, K4 Note, K80, K900, Lemon 3, P2, P90, Phab 2 Pro, S660, S850, S860, Vibe k5, Vibe Shot, Vibe X2, Vibe Z2, Vibe Z2 Pro, X2 Pro, ZUK Edge, ZUK Z1
Levis: Levis Phone
LG: 5300i, 5400, 7050, 7100, A 225, A100, A133, A140, Arena, B2050, BL20 Chocolate, BL40 Chocolate, C1100, C1200, C2200, C3300, C3310, C3320, Class, Cookie Fresh GS290, Cookie Gig KM570, Cookie Lite T300, Cookie Plus GS500, Cookie Style, Enact, Escape, Escape 2, Escape 3, Exalt 2, F2250, F2400, F60, F7250T, G Flex, G Flex 2, G Pro 2, G Stylo, G Vista, G Vista 2, G2, G2 Mini, G3, G3 Beat, G3 S, G3 Stylus, G4, G4 Stylus, G4c, G5, G5 SE, G6, G6 Plus, GB102, GB220, GC900 Viewty Smart, GD510 Pop, GD880 Mini, GD900 Crystal, GM205, GM310, GM730, GM750, GS101, GT350, GT400 Viewty Smile, GT500 Puccini, GT505, GT540 Optimus, GU230, GW300, GW520, GW550, GW620, GW910, InTouch Max, Intuition, Jil Sander, Joy, K10, K10 2017, K3 2017, K4, K5, K7, K8, K8 2017, KB770, KC560, KC780 Reina, KC910 Renoir, KE800 Chocolate Platinum, KE820, KE970 Shine, KF300, KF310, KF350, KF510, KF600 Venus, Kf900 Prada II, KG130, KG220, KG225 Butterfly, KG275 Jumong, KG290, KG320, KG800 Chocolate, KG810, KG920, KP100, KP130, KP170, KP235, KP500 Cookie, KS20, KS360, KS365, KS500, KT520, KT770, KU990 Viewty, KU990i, L Bello, L Fino, L1100, L343i, L35, L40, L70, L80 Dual, L90, L90 Dual, Lancet, Leon, LG Q8, Lucid 3, Magna, Optimus 2X, Optimus 3D, Optimus 3D Max, Optimus 4X HD, Optimus 7, Optimus 7Q, Optimus Black, Optimus Chat C550, Optimus Chic, Optimus F3Q, Optimus F6, Optimus G, Optimus G Pro, Optimus Hub, Optimus L3, Optimus L7, Optimus L7 II, Optimus L9, Optimus Me, Optimus Net, Optimus One, Optimus Pro, Optimus True HD, P7200, Prada 3.0, Q6, Q6 Plus, Q6a, Ray, Rumor Reflex, S5200, Spectrum VS920, Spirit, Spirit 4G, Spree, Stylo 2, Stylo 2 Plus, Stylus 2, Stylus 3, Swift GT540, T310 Wink Style, Town C300, Town GT350, Tribute 2, Tribute 5, Tribute HD, U300, U400, U8110, U8120, U8130, U8138, U8150, U8180, U8210, U8290, U8330, U8360, U8380, U880, U890, V10, V20, V30, Viewty GT, Viewty Lite, Viewty Snap GM360, Volt, Wink 3G, X Cam, X Power, X Screen, X Venture, Zero
LG : KP202
MDA: Basic
Meizu: M3 Max, MX3, MX4, MX4 Pro, Pro 5, Pro 6, Pro 7, U10, U20
Microsoft: Lumia 430, Lumia 435, Lumia 532, Lumia 535, Lumia 540, Lumia 550, Lumia 640, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 650, Lumia 950, Lumia 950 XL
Motorola: A1000, A3100, A780, A830, A835, A910, A920, A925, Atrix, Atrix HD, Aura, Backflip, C115, C139, C155, C200, C257, C261, C300, C336, C350, C385, C390, C450, C550, C650, C975, C980, DEFY Mini, DEFY Plus, DEFY Plus JCB Edition, DEXT, Droid Maxx 2, Droid Mini, Droid RAZR, Droid Razr HD, Droid RAZR Maxx, Droid Razr Maxx HD, DROID Turbo, Droid Turbo 2, Droid Ultra, E1000, E1070, E365, E398, E550, E770v, EM28, EM30, EM325, EM330, EM35, ES400, FIRE XT, Flipout, Gleam, Gleam Plus, KRZR K1, KRZR K3, L2, L6, Milestone, Milestone 2, Moto C, Moto C Plus, Moto E 1st Gen, Moto E 2nd Gen, Moto E 3rd Gen, Moto E3, Moto E4, Moto E4 Plus, Moto G 1st Gen , Moto G 2nd Gen, Moto G 3rd Gen, Moto G 4G 2015, Moto G 4G LTE, Moto G Forte, Moto G Turbo Edition, Moto G4, Moto G4 Play, Moto G4 Plus, Moto G5, Moto G5 Plus, Moto G5S, Moto G5S Plus, Moto X 1st Gen, Moto X 2nd Gen, Moto X Force, Moto X Play, Moto X Pure Edition, Moto X Style, Moto X4, Moto Z, Moto Z Force, Moto Z Play, MOTO Z10, Moto Z2 Force, MOTOJEWEL, MOTOLUXE, MotoSmart, MPx, MPx200, MPx220, PEBL U6, PEBL2 U9, Photon 4G, Photon Q 4G, PRO, PRO PLUS, Q, Q9, Quench, RAZR, RAZR HD, RAZR i XT890, RAZR maxx, RAZR V3, RAZR V3xx, RAZR2 V8, RAZR2 V9, RIZR, RIZR Z8, ROKR E1, ROKR E8, ROKR Z6, T191, T192, T280, T720i, V1050, V150, V180, V220, V230, V235, V300, V360, V3i, V3x, V50, V500, V525, V545, V547, V550, V60, V600, V620, V635, V66, V70, V80, V975, V980, VE538, VE66, VE75, W160, W161, W181, W220, W230, W231, W233, W270, W370, W375, W377, W388, W396, Wilder, XT316, XT720, Z6w, ZN200, Zn300, ZN5
Motorola : W156
NEC: 343i, 411i, e122, e228, e313, e338, e540, e606, e616, e808, e808Y
Neffos: X1, X1 Max
Nokia: 100, 101, 106, 110, 1100, 1101, 1110, 1112, 112, 1200, 1208, 1209, 1600, 1616, 1650, 1661, 1680 Classic, 1800, 208, 2100, 215, 220, 2220, 230, 2300, 2310, 2323 Classic, 2330 Classic, 2600, 2600 Classic, 2610, 2626, 2630, 2650, 2652, 2680 Slide, 2690, 2700 Classic, 2710 Navigation Edition, 2720 Fold, 2730 Classic, 2760, 301, 3100, 3109 Classic, 3110 Classic, 3110 Evolve, 3120, 3120 Classic, 3200, 3210, 3220, 3230, 3250, 3300, 3310, 3330, 3410, 3500 Classic, 3510, 3510i, 3600 Slide, 3610 Fold, 3650, 3660, 3710 Fold, 3720 Classic, 500, 5000, 5070, 5100, 5110, 5130 XpressMusic, 5140, 5140i, 5200, 5210, 5220, 5228, 5230, 5235 , 5250, 5300, 5310, 5320, 5330 Mobile TV Edition, 5330 XpressMusic, 5500, 5530 XpressMusic, 5610, 5630 Xpress Music, 5700, 5730 XpressMusic, 5800 Xpress Music, 6, 6 2018, 600, 6020, 6021, 6030, 6060, 6070, 6080, 6085, 6086, 6100, 6101, 6103, 6110, 6110 Navigator, 6111, 6120 Classic, 6124, 6125, 6131, 6136, 6150, 6151, 6170, 6210, 6210 Navigator, 6212 Classic, 6216 Classic, 6220, 6220 Classic, 6230, 6230i, 6233, 6234, 6260, 6260 Slide, 6267, 6270, 6280, 6288, 6290, 6300, 6300i, 6301, 6303 Classic, 6303i Classic, 6310i, 6500 Classic, 6500 Slide, 6510, 6555, 6600, 6600 Fold, 6600 Slide, 6600i Slide, 6610, 6610i, 6630, 6650, 6650 Flip, 6670, 6680, 6681, 6700 Classic, 6700 Slide, 6710 Navigator, 6720 Classic, 6730 Classic, 6760 Slide, 6800, 6810, 6820, 6822, 700, 701, 7020, 7070 Prism, 7100 Supernova, 7110, 7200, 7210, 7210 Supernova, 7230 Slide, 7250, 7250i, 7260, 7270, 7280, 7310 Supernova, 7360, 7370, 7373, 7380, 7390, 7500 Prism, 7510 Supernova, 7600, 7610, 7610 Supernova, 7650, 7700, 7710, 7900 Prism, 8, 808 PureView, 8210, 8310, 8600 Luna, 8800, 8800 Arte, 8800 Diamond Arte, 8800 Sirocco, 8850, 8890, 8910, 8910i, 9210i, 9300, 9300i, 9500, Asha 201, Asha 202, Asha 203, Asha 210, Asha 230, Asha 300, Asha 302, Asha 303, Asha 306, Asha 502, C1 00, C1 01, C1 02, C2, C2 01, C2 02, C2 03, C2 05, C3, C3 01 Touch and Type, C3 01.5, C5, C5 03, C6, C6 01, C7, E5, E50, E51, E51 ( No Camera ), E52, E55, E6, E60, E61, E61i, E63, E65, E66, E7, E70, E71, E72, E75, E90, Lumia 1020, Lumia 1320, Lumia 1520, Lumia 510, Lumia 520, Lumia 521, Lumia 525, Lumia 530, Lumia 610, Lumia 620, Lumia 625, Lumia 630, Lumia 635, Lumia 636, Lumia 638, Lumia 710, Lumia 720, Lumia 730, Lumia 735, Lumia 800, Lumia 810, Lumia 820, Lumia 822, Lumia 830, Lumia 900, Lumia 920, Lumia 925, Lumia 929, Lumia 930, Lumia Icon, N-Gage, N-Gage QD, N70, N71, N72, N73, N76, N78, N79, N8, N80, N81, N82, N85, N86 8MP, N9, N90, N900, N91, N92, N93, N93i, N95, N95 8GB, N96, N97, N97 mini, Nokia 2, Nokia 3, Nokia 5, Oro, X Plus, X1 00, X1 01, X2, X2 01, X3, X3 02 Touch And Type, X3-02, X5 01, X6, X7, XL
O2: Cocoon, Ice, X 2, X 3, X1b, X1i, X4, XDA, XDA Argon, XDA Atmos, XDA Comet, XDA Diamond, XDA Exec, XDA Graphite, XDA Guide, XDA Ignito, XDA II, XDA IIi, XDA IIs, XDA IQ, XDA Mini, XDA Mini S, XDA Orbit, XDA Orbit 2, XDA Serra, XDA SP, XDA Star, XDA Stellar, XDA Terra, XDA Trion, XDA Zest, XDA Zinc, XM
O2 : XDA Stealth
OnePlus: 2, 3, 3T, 5, 5T, One, X
Oppo: F5, Find 5, Find 7, Find 7a, R3, R5, R7, R7 Plus
Orange: Amsterdam, Berlin, Boston, Dallas, Gova, Lisbon, M1000, M1500, M2000, M3000, M500, M700, Miami, Monte Carlo, Rio, Rio II, Rome, San Diego, San Francisco, San Francisco II, Santa Clara, SPV, SPV C100, SPV C500, SPV C550, SPV C600, SPV C700, SPV E100, SPV E200, SPV E610, SPV E650, SPV M600, Stockholm, Sydney, Tokyo, Treo 600, Vegas
Palm: Centro, LifeDrive, Pixi, Pixi Plus, Pre, Pre 2, Pre 3, Pre Plus, Treo 500v, Treo 650, Treo 680, Treo 700, Treo 750, Treo Pro, TX
Panasonic: Eluga, Eluga Power, G50, G60, GD55, GD67, GD87, Lumix CM1, VS3, VS6, X300, X400, X500, X60, X70, X700
Pantech: Vega Iron, Vega No 6
Philips: 355, 760
Razer: Phone
Sagem: MC920, my-300X, my150X, my200C, my220x, my226x, my234x, my300C, my301X, MY3020, my302X, MY3078, my400X, my401C, my401x, my401Z, my405X, my411C, my411CV, my411V, my411X, my419x, my421Z, my501c, my501x, my511X, my519x, my521x, my600v, my600X, my700X, my721X, my730c, my750x, my800x, my850c, my901C, myC-1, myC-2, myC-3, myC-3b, myC-5w, myC2-2, myc3-2, myC4-2, myC5-2, myS-7, myV-65, myX-2, myX-3, myX-6, myX-8, myX1-2, myX2-2, myX6-2, MyZ-55
Samsung: A300, A800, Ativ S, ATIV SE, B130, B210, B2100 Solid Extreme, B2700, B300, B3210 Corby TXT, B3310, B3410, B510, B5310 Corby PRO, B5722, B7502, B7620 Giorgio Armani , B7722, Beam I8520, Beat DISC, Blade, Blue Earth, C100, C110, C120, C130, C140, C170, C3050, C3060, C3110, C3212, C3300 Libre, C3350 Solid X Cover, C3510, C3630, C5212, C5510, C6112, C6620, C6625, Champ Deluxe Duos, Chat 222, Chat 322, Chat 335, Chat B3410W, Core LTE, D410, D500, D520, D600, D780 DuoS, D800, D820, D830, D840, D880 DuoS, D900, D900i, D980 DuoS, Diva Diamond, E1050, E1080, E1100, E1107 Solar Guru, E1120, E1150i, E1170, E1360B, E2100, E2120, E2120B, E2121, E2121B, E215, E2210B, E2330, E2370, E250, E250i, E2600, E300, E310, E330, E350, E370, E390, E400, E530, E570, E590, E600, E620, E630, E700, E710, E720, E730, E740, E760, E770, E780, E800, E810, E820, E840, E870, E880, E900, Exhilarate i577, F110 MiCoach, F200, F210, F250, F300, F400, F480 Player Style, F480 Tocco, F490, F700, Flutter, G400, G600, G800, G810, G9098, Galaxy , Galaxy 3 I5800, Galaxy 550, Galaxy 551, Galaxy A3, Galaxy A3 2015, Galaxy A3 2016, Galaxy A3 2017, Galaxy A3 2018, Galaxy A5, Galaxy A5 2015, Galaxy A5 2016, Galaxy A5 2017, Galaxy A7, Galaxy A7 2015, Galaxy A7 2017, Galaxy A8, Galaxy A8 2018, Galaxy A8 Plus 2018, Galaxy A9, Galaxy Ace 2, Galaxy Ace 3 3G, Galaxy Ace 3 4G, Galaxy Ace 4, Galaxy Ace Duos S6802, Galaxy Ace Plus, Galaxy Ace Style, Galaxy Alpha, Galaxy Amp 2, Galaxy Amp Prime, Galaxy Apollo i5801, Galaxy Avant, Galaxy Axiom, Galaxy Beam, Galaxy Beam 2, Galaxy Chat B5330, Galaxy Core, Galaxy Core 4G, Galaxy Core Advance, Galaxy Core II, Galaxy Core Prime, Galaxy E5, Galaxy E7, Galaxy Europa I5500, Galaxy Express, Galaxy Express 2, Galaxy Express Prime, Galaxy Extreme, Galaxy F, Galaxy Fame, Galaxy Fit S5670, Galaxy Folder 2, Galaxy Gio S5660, Galaxy Grand, Galaxy Grand 2, Galaxy Grand Neo, Galaxy Grand Prime, Galaxy Grand Z, Galaxy J Max, Galaxy J1, Galaxy J1 2015, Galaxy J1 Ace 4G, Galaxy J1 Mini, Galaxy J2, Galaxy J2 2015, Galaxy J3, Galaxy J3 2017, Galaxy J3 2017 US Version, Galaxy J3 Pro, Galaxy J3 V, Galaxy J5, Galaxy J5 2015, Galaxy J5 2016, Galaxy J5 2017, Galaxy J5 Prime, Galaxy J7, Galaxy J7 2015, Galaxy J7 2017, Galaxy J7 Nxt, Galaxy J7 Prime, Galaxy K Zoom, Galaxy Lite, Galaxy M Pro, Galaxy Mega 2, Galaxy Mega 5.8, Galaxy Mega 6.3, Galaxy Mini 2, Galaxy Mini S5570, Galaxy Nexus, Galaxy Note, Galaxy Note 2, Galaxy Note 3, Galaxy Note 3 Neo, Galaxy Note 4, Galaxy Note 5, Galaxy Note 7, Galaxy Note 8, Galaxy Note Edge, Galaxy On5, Galaxy On7, Galaxy Pocket, Galaxy Portal, Galaxy Pro, Galaxy R, Galaxy Round, Galaxy S Advance, Galaxy S Duos, Galaxy S I9000, Galaxy S Plus I9001, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S2 LTE, Galaxy S2 Skyrocket, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S3 LTE, Galaxy S3 Mini, Galaxy S3 Neo, Galaxy S4, Galaxy S4 Active, Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Zoom, Galaxy S5, Galaxy S5 Active, Galaxy S5 Mini, Galaxy S5 Neo, Galaxy S5 Prime, Galaxy S6, Galaxy S6 Active, Galaxy S6 Edge, Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Active, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Active, Galaxy S8 Plus, Galaxy S9, Galaxy S9 Plus, Galaxy Star 2, Galaxy Stellar, Galaxy Teos, Galaxy Trend Plus, Galaxy Victory 4G, Galaxy Xcover, Galaxy Xcover 2, Galaxy Xcover 3, Galaxy Xcover 4, Galaxy Y, Galaxy Y Pro, Galaxy Young, Galaxy Young 2, Genio PRO, Genio Qwerty, Genio Slide, Genio Touch, Glamour S5150, Google Nexus S, H1, i200, i300, i300x, i320, i5500 Corby, i5500 Galaxy 5, i560, i5700 Galaxy Portal, i600, i620, i640, i7110 Pilot, i7410, i7500, i780, i8510 INNOV8, I8520 Halo, i900 Omnia, I9003 Galaxy SL, I9010 Galaxy S Giorgio Armani, J400, J600i, J700, Jet S8000, Jet Ultra Edition, Knox, L170, L310, L320, L760, L770, Lindy M5650, Lucido, M110 Solid, M150, M200, M2310, M2510, M300, M310, M3200 Beat S, M3310, M3510 Beat B, M7500 Emporio Armani, M7600 Beat DJ, M8800 Pixon, Miss Player, Monte Bar C3200, Monte S5620, Monte Slider E2550, Naos, Omnia 7, Omnia II I8000, Omnia Lite, Omnia M , Omnia PRO 4 B7350, Omnia Pro B7320, Omnia Pro B7330, Omnia Pro B7610, Omnia W, P180, P200, P260, P300, P310, P400, P510, P520 Armani, P730, P960, Pixon12, Player 5, Player Light, Player Mini, Player One, Player Star, Player Star 2, Preston, Qbowl, Rex 60, Rex 70, Rex 80, Rex 90, Rocky E1130, S2 Plus, S300, S3100, S3110, S3370, S3500, S3600, S3650 Corby, S400i, S401i, S500i, S5050, S5150 Diva Folder, S5200 Slide, S5230 Star, S5260 Star II, S5530, S5560, S5600, S5750, S6700, S8300 Ultra Touch, S9402 Ego, Serenata, Serene, SGH C300, SGH Z500, SGH-S100, Shark 2 S5550 , Shark 3 S3550, Shark S5350 , Solid Immerse, Steel Phone, T100, Teos, Tobi, Tocco Icon, Tocco Lite, Tocco Lite 2, Tocco Quick Tap, Tocco Ultra Edition, U100, U600, U700, V200, Wave 2 Pro S5330, Wave 2 S5250, Wave 3, Wave 525, Wave 533, Wave 575, Wave 723, Wave II S8530, Wave M, Wave S8500, Wave Y, X100, X450, X460, X530, X600, X640, X660, X680, X820, X830, Z, Z1, Z105, Z107, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z400, Z510, Z540, Z560, Z650i, Z720, ZM60, ZV40
Sendo: M550, M570, P220, P600, S220, S600, S600
Sharp: 703, 770SH, 802, 880SH, 902, 903, Aquos Crystal, Aquos Crystal 2, Aquos Xx 302Sh, GX1, GX10, GX10i, GX15, GX17, GX20, GX25, GX29, GX30, GX30i, TM100
Siemens: A50, A52, A55, A57, A60, A62, A65, A75, AX75, C25, C35, C45, C55, C60, C62, C65, C75, CF62, CF75, CFX65, CL50, CL55, CL75, CV65, CX65, CX70, CX70 Emoty, CX75, M35, M50, M55, M65, M75, MC60, ME45, MT50, S25, S35, S45, S55, S65, SF65, SK65, SL45, SL55, SL65, SL75, SP65, ST55, ST60, SX1
Sony: acro S, Xperia A2, Xperia A4, Xperia C, Xperia C3, Xperia C4, Xperia C5 Ultra, Xperia E, Xperia E1, Xperia E3, Xperia E4, Xperia E4g, Xperia E5, Xperia go, Xperia ion, Xperia J, Xperia L, Xperia L1, Xperia L2, Xperia M, Xperia M Dual, Xperia M2, Xperia M2 Aqua, Xperia M4 Aqua, Xperia M5, Xperia Miro, Xperia P, Xperia S, Xperia SL, Xperia Sola, Xperia SP, Xperia T, Xperia T2 Ultra, Xperia T2 Ultra Dual, Xperia T3, Xperia Tipo, Xperia tipo dual, Xperia TX, Xperia U, Xperia V, Xperia X, Xperia X Compact, Xperia X Performance, Xperia XA, Xperia XA Ultra, Xperia XA1, Xperia XA1 Plus, Xperia XA1 Ultra, Xperia XA2, Xperia XA2 Ultra, Xperia XL, Xperia XZ, Xperia XZ Premium, Xperia XZ1, Xperia XZ1 Compact, Xperia XZs, Xperia Z, Xperia Z Ultra, Xperia Z1, Xperia Z1 Compact, Xperia Z1f, Xperia Z1S, Xperia Z2, Xperia Z3, Xperia Z3 Compact, Xperia Z3+, Xperia Z4 Ultra, Xperia Z5, Xperia Z5 Compact, Xperia Z5 Premium, Xperia ZL, Xperia ZL2, Xperia ZR, Z2a Compact
Sony Ericsson: Aino, Aspen, C510, C702i, C901, C902, C903, C905, Cedar, D750i, Elm, F305, F500i, G502, G700, G705, G900, Hannah, Hazel, J100i, J110i, J120i, J132, J210i, J220i, J230i, J300, J5, J7, Jalou, K200i, K220i, K300i, K310i, K320i, K330, K500i, K508, K510i, K530i, K550i, K600i, K608i, K610i, K630i, K660i, K700i, K750i, K770i, K790i, K800i, K810i, K850i, M600i, Mix Walkman, Naite, P1i, P800, P900, P910i, P990i, R300, R306, S302, S312, Satio, Spiro, T100, T18, T20, T200, T230, T250i, T270i, T28, T280i, T290i, T300, T303, T310, T39, T600, T610, T630, T65, T650i, T68, T68i, T700, T707, T715, txt, Txt Pro, V600i, V630, V640i, V800, Vivaz, Vivaz Pro, W200i, W205, W300i, W302, W350i, W380i, W395, W508, W550i, W580i, W595, W610i, W660i, W700i, W705, W710i, W715, W760i, W8, W800i, W810i, W850i, W880i, W890i, W900i, W902, W910i, W950i, W960i, W980i, W995, X10, Xperia Active, XPERIA Arc, Xperia arc S, XPERIA Kyno, XPERIA Mini, XPERIA Mini Pro, XPERIA Neo, Xperia neo V, Xperia Play, XPERIA Pro, Xperia Pureness, Xperia Ray, Xperia X1, XPERIA X10 Mini, XPERIA X10 Mini Pro, Xperia X2, XPERIA X8, Yari, Yendo, Z1010, Z200, Z250i, Z300i, Z310i, Z500, Z520i, Z530i, Z550i, Z555i, Z558i, Z600, Z610i, Z7, Z710i, Z750i, Z770i, Z780i, Z800i, Zylo
Spice: Dream Uno, Stellar Mi-520, Stellar Mi-526
T Mobile: Ameo, Dash 3G, E100 Flip, G1, G2 Touch, MDA Compact, MDA Compact II, MDA Compact III, MDA Compact IV, MDA Compact V, MDA III, MDA Mail, MDA Pro, MDA Touch, MDA Vario, MDA Vario III, MDA Vario IV, MDA Vario V, myTouch 3G, myTouch 3G Slide, Pulse, Pulse Mini, SDA, SDA II, SDA Music, Sidekick II, Sidekick III, Sidekick Slide, Touch Plus, Vairy Text, Vairy Touch, Vairy Touch II, Vibe, Zest E110, ZTE X760
TMobile: Accord, Affinity, Beat, Energy, Groove, Rapport, Unity, Vivacity
Toshiba: G 810, G450, G710, G910, K01, TG01, TG02, TS10, TS803
VAIO: Phone Biz
Vodafone: 226, 231, 340, 345, 351, 360 H1, 360 M1, 455, 527, 533, 540, 543, 547, 550, 553, 625, 725, 845, 945, M1, Smart 4 Mini, Smart 4 Turbo, Smart 4G, Smart 858, Smart first 6, Smart Mini, Smart N8, Smart Platinum 7, Smart Prime 6, Smart Prime 7, Smart Speed 6, Smart Ultra 6, Smart Ultra 7, Touch 541, v1605, v1615, v1640, VF810, VF830, VPA Compact, VS1, VS2, VS3
Wiko: Barry, Birdy 4G, Bloom, Bloom 2, Cink Five, Cink Peax 2, Cink Slim, Cink Slim 2, Darkmoon, Darknight, Darkside, Fever 4G, Fever SE, Fizz, Freddy, Getaway, Goa, Highway, Highway 4G, Highway Pure 4G, Highway Signs, highway Star 4G, Jerry, Jimmy, Kite 4G, Lenny, Lenny 2, Lenny 3, Night Fever, Pulp 4G, Pulp Fab 4G, Rainbow, Rainbow 4G, Rainbow Jam, Rainbow Jam 4G, Rainbow Lite, Rainbow Lite 4G, Rainbow UP, Rainbow UP 4G, Ridge 4G, Ridge Fab 4G, Robby, Selfy 4G, Slide, Slide 2, Stairway, Sunny, Sunset, Sunset 2, Tommy, U Feel, U Feel Lite, Wax
Wileyfox: Spark, Spark Plus, Spark X, Storm, Swift, Swift 2, Swift 2 Plus, Swift 2 X
Xiaomi: Mi 3, Mi 4, Mi 4i, Mi 5, Mi 5s, Mi 5s Plus, Mi A1, Mi Mix, Mi Note, Mi Note 2, RedMi, RedMi 2, Redmi 3, Redmi 3S, RedMi Note, Redmi Note 2, Redmi Note 3, Redmi Note Prime
Xolo: A500, A500s, Play, Q1000, Q1000s, Q1100, Q2000, Q3000, Q700, Q800, X1000
YU: Yutopia
ZTE: Avid Plus, Axon 7, Axon 7 Mini, Axon Lux, Axon Pro, Blade 2, Blade A430, Blade D6, Blade L2, Blade S6, Blade S6 Plus, Blade S7, Blade V7, Blade V7 Lite, Blade V8 Lite, Blade V8 Mini, Blade V8 Pro, Blade Vec 3G, Blade Vec 4G, F866, Grand Memo II LTE, Grand S, Grand X Max+, Grand X2, Grand X3, Grand X4, Kis 3, Kis 3 Max, KPN Smart 200, Libra, Martin II, Nubia Prague S, Nubia X6, Nubia Z11, Nubia Z9, Obsidian, Open, Racer, Salem, Skate, Sonata 3, Tania, Tureis, Warp 7, X760, Zmax 2, Zmax Pro, ZTE Blade Q Mini
Huawei P Smart 车载支架, Nokia 6 2018 车载支架, Huawei Honor View 10 车载支架, Sony Xperia XA2 Ultra 车载支架, Sony Xperia XA2 车载支架, Sony Xperia L2 车载支架, Xiaomi Mi A1 车载支架, Huawei Honor 7X 车载支架, Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus 车载支架, Samsung Galaxy S9 车载支架, Samsung Galaxy A8 Plus 2018 车载支架, Nokia Nokia 2 车载支架, Samsung Galaxy A3 2018 车载支架, Samsung Galaxy A8 2018 车载支架, OnePlus 5T 车载支架, BlackBerry Motion 车载支架, Oppo F5 车载支架, Razer Phone 车载支架, HTC U11 Life 车载支架, HTC U11 Plus 车载支架, Sony Xperia XA1 Plus 车载支架, Huawei Mate 10 Lite 车载支架, Huawei Mate 10 Pro 车载支架, Huawei Mate 10 车载支架, Motorola Moto X4 车载支架, Sony Xperia XZ1 车载支架, Sony Xperia XZ1 Compact 车载支架, Asus Zenfone 4 Selfie 车载支架, Asus Zenfone 4 Pro 车载支架, Nokia 8 车载支架, Motorola Moto G5S Plus 车载支架, LG LG Q8 车载支架, Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 US Version 车载支架, Motorola Moto G5S 车载支架, Samsung Galaxy J7 Nxt 车载支架, Motorola Moto Z2 Force 车载支架, Google Pixel XL 2 车载支架, Google Pixel 2 车载支架, LG Q6 Plus 车载支架, LG Q6a 车载支架, LG Q6 车载支架, Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 车载支架, LG V30 车载支架, Apple iPhone 8 Plus 车载支架, Apple iPhone 8 车载支架, Motorola Moto C Plus 车载支架, Huawei Honor 9 车载支架, Motorola Moto E4 Plus 车载支架, Motorola Moto E4 车载支架, Samsung Galaxy S8 Active 车载支架

相关产品


手机配件